DESCRIPTION: COMES TOGETHER WITH SOCKET
: MANUAL TRANSMISSION
: FOR MITSUBISHI DASHBOARD USER.

wat sort of meter it comes with?
water temp? volt? boast?

Originally posted by xcheong@Jan 4 2005, 12:06
water temp? volt? boast?
errmm this one is actually the meter cluster.The one in front at your steering. :huh:

bro u mean u selling the dashboard meter panel??????

Originally posted by mizerZ@Jan 4 2005, 13:07
bro u mean u selling the dashboard meter panel??????
yupp!! the one with speedometer and stuffs.hhehehehhe

Hi shaz,

let me know if your speedsensor is working?

where can i view the item.....? prefer somewhere in Cheras area....lazy to go puchong ler...:P

Originally posted by SHAZtech+Jan 4 2005, 13:03 -->
QUOTE (SHAZtech @ Jan 4 2005, 13:03 )
--QuoteBegin-xcheong
@Jan 4 2005, 12:06
water temp? volt? boast?

errmm this one is actually the meter cluster.The one in front at your steering. :huh: [/b][/quote]
ohhh~~dashboard meter izzit....
i tot wat
hahaha.

bro kmh?????

all meters still in good condition???

all the meter functioning!! As usual,mitsubishi meter only 180kmh. Hehehehhe ideal for whoever using mitsubishi dashboard.Socket included!!

bro the price nego???very intrested here...PM me... :D

no lar!! my brother's fren is lookin for 1...... my meter cun cun y wanna change??? hehehe ......

we meet up 1 day ok ?? ;)

yupp!! goodies is still available!! pm me!! first come first serve basis!!

Allo ...

Bro ... that meter display what ??? for auto or manual ??? have airbag indicator ??? have pic onot ???

Wira can use it right ???

Cheersss ...

I want to have it...
I am not so sure about this but is the speed sensor attached to the meters ?? If yes.. is it working ???

Can use with proton dashbod ???

Originally posted by Satria 54@Jan 16 2005, 06:13
I want to have it...
I am not so sure about this but is the speed sensor attached to the meters ?? If yes.. is it working ???

Can use with proton dashbod ???
aiyyakk!! read my thread properly la gang. Its for manual as stated. no airbag indicator.I doubt that it can fit proton dashboard.its slightly smaller,

sorry Shaz, tak jadi....... my mech sez cannot use bcoz of the wiring...... lain loh.... size oso smaller..... hmmmm.... anyway thanx.... ;)

Originally posted by SA6YEuro@Jan 17 2005, 19:17
sorry Shaz, tak jadi....... my mech sez cannot use bcoz of the wiring...... lain loh.... size oso smaller..... hmmmm.... anyway thanx.... ;)
hahahahaha no worries!! its already stated for mitsubishi dashboard.Item still available!!