Mitsubishi Evo 6 (Converted)

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo 6 (Converted)

Flizzardo, thanks for explain.:_:

cannondale, Does the pics i post looks like EVO7??:emoticon_U:
Come on, is EVO6 with EVO7 engine, btw does a evo 6 looks funny to you?:Not_Impressed:
Loan can get at least RM50k, not RM40k.

TOMEI-R said:
NashloveBrown
Bro....are u sure u can get around Rm65 to Rm68k loan from a bank?

im sure dude..because last month went to see lancer convert evo4 in cheras he selling for rm75k...he said rm10k deposit and rm65k loan he can arrange because he also doing loan seems..wont be prob if u know someone inside...

Slivia said:
Flizzardo, thanks for explain.:_:

cannondale, Does the pics i post looks like EVO7??:emoticon_U:
Come on, is EVO6 with EVO7 engine, btw does a evo 6 looks funny to you?:Not_Impressed:
Loan can get at least RM50k, not RM40k.

how come the coolant spare tank and the air filter place at different from the original evo 7 area? i beginner only :emoticon_U:

cannondale,
Bro, that is EVO6 with EVO7 engine lah, not with EVO 7 halfcut lah.
If u are interested, you can call owner for more detail.

Thanks.

bro silvia,

i apologize for my word, i dont realise i miss out the " ENGINE" word in my sentance, everyone think i refer to the car.

actually i refer to the engine. cos normally a standard e7 engine component dont look like the pic. maybe the owner done some modification to those parts.

i wont call the owner la, coz i dont have that much to downpayment for that car. just have a look only. :embaressed_smile:

cannondale> said:
bro silvia,

i apologize for my word, i dont realise i miss out the " ENGINE" word in my sentance, everyone think i refer to the car.

actually i refer to the engine. cos normally a standard e7 engine component dont look like the pic. maybe the owner done some modification to those parts.

i wont call the owner la, coz i dont have that much to downpayment for that car. just have a look only. :embaressed_smile:

bro,even with evo7 engine i dun think,he can completely use evo 7 stuff on it.ie;piping,exhaust,spare tank,radiator.it was completely different chasis

alot of modification needed to be done and it will look not neat and tidy because of the modification done.so normally evo 456 with evo 7 engine will be engine and turbo only,other things will use back from 456.

cannondale, No problem bro. regarding to your question, i think u already got your answer from lanevo. yes is just the engine & intercooler from EVO 7, thats y u will saw the EVOLUTION wording at the engine head there. the rest are all from EVO 6, like the readiator, hose, ABS & etc.

lanevo, Thanks. :)

i wannnnnnnnnn ur car but no downpayment as that much... :'( fantastic babe ..thats not a car thats a babe for sale....dude ur car sold already huh the lancer mivec? or change engine also hehe

Slivia,
Actually Cannondale owns an EVO 7 now converted to EVO 9 already. So dont pay attention to him.

Cannondale....Messing up somebody's thread eh?:angry_smile:

bro..saw ur car at mc drive thru tht day..bump for u..^_^v

I think u saw the owner..not me...hehe, mine is blue colour 1.
Thanks for the Bump.

Is depend loh, a standard evo (ori or convert) can have a different more than RM10k when compare to those with goodies on it & also the condition of the car.
espeacialy those converted, some they buy a halfcut (just the front cut) & convert step by step, & some still using lancer parts like mirror, door, etc & didnt strengthen the chassis. If buying converted, better buy a 1 proper converted to save you from those problem.

If u feel the price is high, then nego to the owner loh, if he still firm with the price, then dont buy it, u lose nothing also mah. :)

BUMP

New Price at RM90k nego.

Serious buyer please call to nego & view the car.

Yes, Still available. :)
You can call owner arrange to view the car.:_:
BUMP!!

Here is the owner number.
012-2781235 (Ah Meng)

Slivia ,

i'm interest .!!!! but litter expensive a.!!!!! can get better price ah !!!