Mitsubishi Evo 6 (Converted)

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo 6 (Converted)

Gordon,

wow, finally kena poison & upgrading liao ah..haha...same like me last time.

Price sure can nego..no problem...what is your idea price? let me talk to the owner & do some adjustment. you can send me a PM on it.

For sure is, that car is in very good condition.
When you free? i can arrange a meet up for you & the owner to view that car.

elooo bro can u plzz pm me the yr and the register yr of the car and the car location as well as the best price? and the car have been fully converted which means people cant tell it was a lancer is it? tq... can pay a good downpayment. No worry

bro, is year 96..register i think is 99, cant really recall it as this is not important. hehe.
car located at Subang. For best price you need to call owner. :_: selling below 90K now.
Yes, fully converted, ppl can't tell it. & the condition even better than Ori EVO.
you can PM your contact, so i can arrange for you to view that car.

Vtecss&turbozz,
U already meet up with owner? viewed the car?
Thanks for free bump. :_:

Evo 6

Hi Slivia,

May i know the owner want to upgrade what type of car ??

tq.

Not confirm yet, owner mention will get 1 E7 & convert it to E9 since he can get the E9 halfcut thru his fren & he can do the convert by himself.

fuyo............wat a rich guys ........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me oso cannot buy e7 but anyway i still fiding a e8 lio lor.......abt ronni i think i cannot take his car lor coz ..........my wife bla...bla ......bla .......haiz...boring......i duno wat 2 do slivia can u tech me ma......?she say u dun wan buy already convert 1

Vtec bro, please try again..may be he is busy that time....or you can PM me your number, will try get him to call you.