Mit Galant 1990

ap3xi

just helping owner selling off this car
year 1990 galant converted vr4 2wd manual
no modification to d engine...standard habis
exterior only front bumper changed
16 in rims

actually trying to get an offer for owner...
pls reply resonable offer here n i will check wif him n get back to u

tyty :)

Originally posted by silverEVO1@Apr 8 2005, 15:33
how much the car price????
[snapback]879440[/snapback]​

sry silverevo1...the owner asking me to get an offer...
he is ready to let go this car just waiting for a confirm offer at
a reasonable price

plz pm me yur offer ;)

tyty

A standard Mitsubishi Galant E33A (no mods) will fetch around RM 25k. Engine specs from 4G63 SOHC 8V with A/T FWD.

If modified with 4G63 DOHC 16V N/T with A/T FWD should fetch around RM 27k.

A genuine VR4 (Mitsubishi Galant E39A) will around RM 30k. Specs: 4G63 DOHC 16V Turbo with M/T AWD. Again, depending on condition. If badly maintain or worse, the value could be lower.

My guess, a converted VR4 2WD can fetch around RM 28k depending on condition.

But, problem now is that banks not willing to give out loans for cars more than 10 years, And alternatively, you must be willing to pay higher interest rate.

I've 2 Mitsubishi Galant E33As - one is SOHC and the other is DOHC. Both are N/T and with A/T.

Good car, saved me a couple of times. Worth keeping as project car.

Originally posted by acbc@Apr 8 2005, 18:19
A standard Mitsubishi Galant E33A (no mods) will fetch around RM 25k. Engine specs from 4G63 SOHC 8V with A/T FWD.

A genuine VR4 (Mitsubishi Galant E39A) will around RM 30k. Specs: 4G63 DOHC 16V Turbo with M/T AWD. Again, depending on condition. If badly maintain or worse, the value could be lower.

But, problem now is that banks not willing to give out loans for cars more than 10 years, And alternatively, you must be willing to pay higher interest rate.

I've 2 Mitsubishi Galant E33As - one is SOHC and the other is DOHC. Both are N/T and with A/T.

[snapback]880030[/snapback]​

ty very much acbc....i envy u for having not 1 but 2 vr4 :o

yup....d owner aware of difficulty to get loan for this car so i guess
the price that he expected oso will be resonable.

so guys..any serious offer no matter high or low are welcome!! :D

Originally posted by acbc@Apr 8 2005, 18:19

[snapback]880030[/snapback]​

wow...saved u??? of coz..tat's a tank.
mine always spoil but spoil at the corret time... Thank god diden spoil when i am goin for my UPSR, PMR n SPM examinations...hehe... :lol:

owner asking 22k
location sri petaling
pm me