Guys,

CJ4A
Hood 2pcs
both is in white colour.
Bumper
Headlights

Mirage cyborg hood

All of the items is in good condition.

Have a nice day and thank you for viewing.

SOLD

bro, bumper tuh xde dtg skali ngan fender kiri kanan ke?

no bro, because i use the fender already. if u wan i can help u find dat fender. But without the fender zr fender, it can use the mirage cyborg fender to modify. no cutting n welding.

so in that case the bumper can use without fender zr meh? n also can fit the original satria and mivec hood?? am i rite??

Bro, yes. the bumper can be modified onto the car without the zr fender(quoted from welding guy) and yes it can be use with the mivec hood. All this the welders will know wat to do. but of course they don need to weld n stuff like that. bumper need to cut a lil bit to fit the original bosch headlights from satria.

ooo... hmmm... can u pm me the nicer price for bumper, hood n head lamp?? thanks.

bro.. the headlights can kurang or not.. really looking for one since mine all kuning oredi