71.5 KB · Views: 2,574
  • 20081203_00132.jpg
    20081203_00132.jpg
    80 KB · Views: 363
  • 20081203_00134.jpg
    20081203_00134.jpg
    67.6 KB · Views: 406
Ready to run? what about maintenance run on normal fuel ?

As mine maintenance is not too expensive and it's really ''fly'' fast...i got 1 also :biggrin:

maintenance not expensive.. incase of anything, any motor shop i believe can deal with it.. if have time to respray to your favorite color or matt black, i think gonna be damn cool.. i dont have time to customize :proud:.. yup normal fuel.. beware the sound is louder than those rempit motors.. hehe

i still cant imagine one pakcik nearby my house wearing kain sarung and ride this tiny bike to surau heheh demm :banghead:

Bro i interested on this bike , wat the best price ,. Sms me at 012-2345928 thanks

i still cant imagine one pakcik nearby my house wearing kain sarung and ride this tiny bike to surau heheh demm :banghead:

Haha.. i've never encounter that.. since he cant get a real superbike i guess, a pocket superbike, it is cool to go to a surau too.. hehe

honestly i'm also not sure.. when i bought it i didnt ask the bike shop.. dem.. the little things that you can forget when too excited.. sorry bro..

ok good luck in ur sale!
fyi simply change to my exhaust will give a big power boost of these bikes!

ok good luck in ur sale!
fyi simply change to my exhaust will give a big power boost of these bikes!

is it louder than original one? original exhaust is very thrilling already.. hehe.. thanks bro

your bikes that you're selling.. super nice.. attention seeker if drive ard neighbourhood.. hehe