METAL GASKETS...available here

Bushido

guys....any1 wants to get a grip on metal gaskets...can inquire me...

all are MItsubishi OEM & Original gaskets..

they are 4/5 pressed steel with dark cobalt powder coated or even copper coated gaskets..

4G63T - 1.6-1.8mm RM290

4G93/93T - 1.6-1.8mm RM240

4G61/61T - 1.6-1.8mm RM200

4G15p - 1.5-1.7mm RM180

4G13p - 1.5-1.7mm RM180

L2 & L5 turbo..only 1.6mm RM180

any other models...is upon request..

contact me at 0193781483

TQ.

L5 turbo gasket is 3cylender or 4?? if 3, can it fit into a kelisa?? do u have kelisa stock metal gasket?? what is the thinknest btw?? pls pm me the price..

Code:
L2 turbo..1.6mm RM180

PM me best price....where ur location?

tq

Lovemaker said:
L5 turbo gasket is 3cylender or 4?? if 3, can it fit into a kelisa?? do u have kelisa stock metal gasket?? what is the thinknest btw?? pls pm me the price..

i got kelisa's metal gasket.....
RM180.

naklaju said:
:shades_smile: RB20DET metal gasket how much?

geng aiseh...khekehke

RB20 & 25...i only got stock from japan...TOMEI...& that will cost u RM1350
both are same price...though different spec..

they have this locally made from segambut...but i tak berani ambik...coz of the quality lackness....ehehehehe...but even then they are selling at near 1k price...

i've sold only 12 of these RB's since past 3 years...kehkheke..

others are hotselling...ihihih..

anyway interested just sms me,,or call..

L502s (4 cylinder 16 valve) -- how it's coz .... need urgently pm me best price and also ur location

sms me 0193937756@0172472259

stok 1 ......:lovemaker..

L5...RM180,,,this 1 cannot best price lagila kawan..already cheaper than most sparepart,,,ehehe,,goes cheaper somemore...then ill go crazy..

L5 gasket how thick is it?? can masuk engine kelisa tak?? coz i nak lower my compression...

i'm searching not stock one...

har har har... don't be angry la my friend... just wanna to nego a bit....

just last question to answer.... it's OEM daihatsu or custom made ? and also can u find me a workshop that can adjust my shim (hidraulic tepet)... so noisy my engin sound... like sewing machine .... :)

ehehe mane ade marah...

tok gajoh...its available from Daihatsu's & sowa....

both also sam spec & same price...

sms je bila2 nak..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hi bro...the 4G15 and 4G13 gaskets that ur selling are for reducing the compression rite...

can i know what brand are they and made where??...and most important, is it reliable??

thanx.

apexi3016 said:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hi bro...the 4G15 and 4G13 gaskets that ur selling are for reducing the compression rite...

can i know what brand are they and made where??...and most important, is it reliable??

thanx.

aluu Apexi..

it wont reduce ur CR....as it is thicker than ur stok ones....unless u did shave off some mm...in order to get higher CR..

the thickness of the gasket starts from 1.4-1.8mm
stock gaskets for 4G13 & 15 was 1.2mm & its only left to 0.8mm after they are clamped between ur cylinder kepala & blok...

they are all made in japan...from Sowa...

Yes they are reliable...& still rely on hands with right tecniques to install them.
most important about installing a metal gasket is not to install them hastily...ihihihiii.....no need to clamp them upto 90Nm or such...

macam biasala...starts with 25Nm...then slowly progress up to the car's engine specs...

No such thing as "metal gasket needs to be tighten on extra clamping force."

thats the thing bro, like u said...since the gasket is thickker than the stock ones, it is supposed to reduce compression ....thats what i want actually...hehehhe

thanx for the explanation u gave, what u said is very true.....torquing of the head bolts when refitting the head is very important...and must go through the steps properly.

bro...can post some pics ah??? would be very helpful for me to diffrentiate between the standard sowa gasket sold in sparepart shops and the ones u are selling....

thanx man...