Bdk baru boleh x nak join!!!perhaps can join u guys to know each other and to gain more knowledge..:proud:
awoO23

[H] [K] [S];1063685147 said:Should add a GTR logo some where on the T's perhaps?!
[PIMPIN];1063685261 said:It's the GT logo on the fenders of the 32-34 turbo models bro.

hope can see u guys soon..thanks bro.[PIMPIN];1063685261 said:Anyone can join bro, don't worry you won't be the only one making new friends.![]()
Nice tee, would buy it no doubt
Regarding the gathering, we should go forward with the Shah Alam Stadium car park. Rent the place, get a few lots for stalls (F&B) as well as lots for those interested in selling automotive-related goods (tees, parts, etc).
The club can sell some designs in collaboration with the club (RJ?) and the proceeds will be split between the supplier and the club. What do u guys think?
Nice cool comic style design but the big print in front would be kinda hot in our weather.
Nice tee, would buy it no doubt
Regarding the gathering, we should go forward with the Shah Alam Stadium car park. Rent the place, get a few lots for stalls (F&B) as well as lots for those interested in selling automotive-related goods (tees, parts, etc).
The club can sell some designs in collaboration with the club (RJ?) and the proceeds will be split between the supplier and the club. What do u guys think?
[PIMPIN];1063727204 said:Plus, if you're hot then AZ and KN will hit on you.

Excusee moi?!! Je m'apelle KN, je suis suave...
Go go gathering (but road tax mati lor...how? )![]()

Tuan President and Vice President,
What is the latest update on this gathering? Is it still happening?
Kalau susah2, why not we have the gathering in Goh Tong Jaya? We can organize a drive thru ulu yam and/or via karak. Meet at the famous roti telur spot. Have breakfast there, take pictures, and then wangan home for those who are not of the faint hearted. Hehe
Amacam boss n vice boss? Idea bole pakai tak?
Tulus ikhlas,
Bekas Ketua Darjah