As above, rooms is now empty. Home is empty, except for a dining table for 4. Medium room is RM 250, small is RM 200, 1+1. Rather have long term rentals.
Privacy can be assured, but :
- I do not like housemates to bring pals home to hangout
- I do not prefer housemates bring their bf / gf home so often, once a week is enough.
- For students, if you want to have study groups, keep it quiet. That's all, and that your pals go home and not sleeping over.
Car parking can be a problem, but I can try and talk with the management.
I'd rather have housemates who is able to help out with chores at home ( keeping the hall, kitchen and bathroom clean lah ).
Pls contact me thru PM, thanks.
Privacy can be assured, but :
- I do not like housemates to bring pals home to hangout
- I do not prefer housemates bring their bf / gf home so often, once a week is enough.
- For students, if you want to have study groups, keep it quiet. That's all, and that your pals go home and not sleeping over.
Car parking can be a problem, but I can try and talk with the management.
I'd rather have housemates who is able to help out with chores at home ( keeping the hall, kitchen and bathroom clean lah ).
Pls contact me thru PM, thanks.