MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

budget very low la.... i think around 400++ ...
u got sell??
quote me the price and i will consider it.....

edwinlcw said:
budget very low la.... i think around 400++ ...
u got sell??
quote me the price and i will consider it.....

Aiyo, don't have anything for you la. Sorry.

general said:
:cool:... buyers..give some review laa..

ok... bought 3 sets from michael...

i have DIY installed 1 set in my car... de sound quality improved so much compared to my old cap ayam setup... wat i can say is good clarity n good midbass... made my car ICE sounds much more balanced...

my frens say very nice also.... this comp set can go loud n clear... n at de same time it is not noisy... worth buying...

good service from michael too....

mike: if u want me to help u sell a bit... i can help la. but give me good price la.. hehehe... :lol:

Get the set from mike last sunday and install it yesterday. sound very2 good and the installer also give good comments bout this set. but dunno la when turn the volume up to 24, the sound not clear like playing at low volume. i guess because of my stock hu now thinking to get new hu first rather than amp. nevermind la coz i also not that bang bang kuat kuat so low volume with very2 good and clear sound is just suit me. by the way,my car is G2 and built in front speaker 5/5.5 inch at the door so when they install the mid bass 6.5 inch, they use the stock grill. does this affect the sound?

Thanks mike coz selling the good item with the good price.

I am officially Out of Stock! if you are keenly still interested pls PM or email me at [email protected]

I've yet decided if should ask for a favour and pinch some stocks from my source. I'll look at the demand first.

mnkh0027 said:
I am officially Out of Stock! if you are keenly still interested pls PM or email me at [email protected]

I've yet decided if should ask for a favour and pinch some stocks from my source. I'll look at the demand first.

look like i m too late....
dude...if u hav stock agn...
pls PM me........
thankxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

yeah me interested too.... if u can get ur hands on some stock plz pm me...

heh

interested here..

welll got some question here..

i already got 2 subs on the back ... if i get this set which is mid-bass .... how is there sound?? coz now i got enough bass already... just want to get the clear sound of the vocal or something like that, dont know how to explain.... should i get this set?

yeah...i'm interested too. pm me if you have the stock ok?

price still at RM 388 ah?

rm450

Stocks are not here yet. It's in shipment. Can't fly it in or it'll be too expensive.

Price is now between RM420-450 depending on how many units you'll be taking. Reason why it's no longer RM388? That was just a preliminary price and that period has ended.

Also since people get so worried when it's too cheap when in fact my units are all genuine, I've decided to raise it so that there will be less doubts.

I'll post again when the stock arrives.

For those that can afford you should look into:

a/d/s/ 236is at RM888. They are one hell of a good component speaker. (sorry for the language) :P I've less than 10 units left.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=48273

Malaysian mentality cheap is bad, good is expensivee, the best is bloody expensive,so raise it like rocket,don give face! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Malaysian mentality cheap is bad, good is expensivee, the best is bloody expensive,so raise it like rocket,don give face! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Malaysia Boleh!!

Tohsan said:

i totally disagree.

I only believe in "Good things, don't come cheap, and technologies comes with a price."

But still we have to be smart so that we don't buy cheap things at the expensive price.

Cheers!!!

how is this comp set compare to soundstraem los.60 ?

have a photo of its magnet size? i scare later cant fit in my front door panel