Transmission: both
Engine Capacity: 1300cc
Price: RM36,999 UNREG!
-Serious buyer only.
*Selling low price for lucky customer
(First come first serve)
(our car SELLING FAST)
*only CASH buyer.
- Only personal loan/ credit card loan from your own bank would be available.
- TIPTOP
- NICE & Clean INTERIOR
- Smooth Engine and Gearbox
* BEST CONDITION IN MARKET
* 100% GUARANTEE ACCIDENT FREE
* 100% GUARANTEE you like after you see
* LOW mileage
-Just drive after buy.
-Car can be view at/DEPOSIT
*For More Information please Contact:
* NO SMS AND NO EMAIL,THANKS *
(WILL NOT REPLY,TQVM)

VincentCoster

May 15, 2014
view at deposit????? sounds like a scam
we have to avoid those ppl are not serious buyer like someone posting here PM pls... Pm already then no reply liao just ask for fun... like this nvm lo... if said until very serious said come out see car then FFK fooling around... :thefinger:

Just avoid non serious buyer.. if pay liao the deposit we provide receipt with company address that where u view the car one what u scare... i also never ask for more deposit... hahahah!!! :rofl:

didie

Feb 19, 2006
we have to avoid those ppl are not serious buyer like someone posting here PM pls... Pm already then no reply liao just ask for fun... like this nvm lo... if said until very serious said come out see car then FFK fooling around... :thefinger:

Just avoid non serious buyer.. if pay liao the deposit we provide receipt with company address that where u view the car one what u scare... i also never ask for more deposit... hahahah!!! :rofl:
You are the kind of seller which buyers avoiding.

55Cent

Feb 24, 2005
Why so many singapore registered car for sales lately? Any assurance for potential buyer or not?

you may cover the number plate and etc, but one look for the image can tell is from singapore.

Autodetailer, the premium car detailing mogul has collaborated with us at Zerotohundred.com especially for the coming Time To Attack Finals to award anyone with a passion for photography for capturing the best photograph at the event this Sunday.

Darren:This is a photo community effort to cultivate more photographers in the area of automotive photography & motorsports. I believe with some...