Mazda RX-7 FD3S

Cars for sale

Mazda RX-7 FD3S

Originally posted by hahaboy@Apr 17 2005, 22:51
this guy play play onli.... las time i call him, then we make a meet. then he fong fei kei. all bro, dun let him cheat.
not a serious seller...
[snapback]905426[/snapback]​

who the fuck are u to discredit me in my own thread?i've met up with all SERIOUS BUYERS and if you've got the time to write shit in my thread, that clearly depicts who is being serious abt the car.
With just 4 posts newbie, and you wanna start talking shit here?Read Forum Rule #2.if you're not interested,get lost.I dont wanna know who you are anyways....

Originally posted by 3370@Apr 16 2005, 00:08
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> manufacture year is 93 but how come is 92/96?suppose to be 93/96
[snapback]901625[/snapback]​

it is 92/96 as the first owner under declared the car for taxation and duty purposes. original manufacture year is 1993. thanks.

Car still up for sale? Nice car with nice spec.... Free Bump

yeah still for sale.. call him.. 012-2982985 (Ah Pang)

It's stock to the bone..but it's a great car.... fantastic car even for daily
driven..!

here's a preview

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/pang2.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/pang3.jpg

bro,where is ur loc?i got buyer.so can we meet up?serious!!!!!!!012-3871211
my buyer wanna view on monday

as planned

mcyt said:
bro,where is ur loc?i got buyer.so can we meet up?serious!!!!!!!012-3871211
my buyer wanna view on monday

hope to meet u tonight then....

guys i drive a fd also,i should say ,driving this car has the same feeling as driving ferrary & porsche,u've got to hear the sound of the engine,i love it,RX7 fd,is using roatry & roatry engine is one of the most reliable engines in the word,u should just take care of the petrol & heat.

dat's bcoz he is a busy person... u really wanna view the car? how many times have u called? if u're serious enuff, u'd confirm the time and place with him.. i'm sure a viewing session can be arranged...

ah pang! your car still available and how much now you want to sales ? my friend want to view the car ! you can pm me the price ! thanks

yup it is available and my price is rm74k nett.thanks!

hi

Ah Pang said:
yup it is available and my price is rm74k nett.thanks!

how about your car loan ? can loan how long ? can loan how much ? thanks !!!

francis said:
how about your car loan ? can loan how long ? can loan how much ? thanks !!!

i paid cash for the car...HAHABOY(his posts were deleted here) told me he was to buy my car cash 'since he's got another Civic EK in hand which he need not to dispose of';doesnt make sense does it?...and where's he now??another time-waster but the worst part is, he brags like fuck....citing me as a non-serious buyer, now look who's talking...fucking loser

francis, you're looking abt 5 year loan and rm50k @ 7%.these are rough figures and might not be very accurate. your J-Form's gotta be good and so is your credit rating. Look for some other ZTH member who can sort your finance out.

*yawns*

got 2 words for you mate,GET LOST!(obviously my first choice of a 2-word began with "F")
so i'll just let it die off here.....
dont bug me with your whines and cries anymore...