Mazda B8210 Bodyparts

Exterior and Body

Mazda B8210 Bodyparts

Do you have the power steering hoses, air flow sensor for the B8 180HP and the console box for thedashboard ???

Thanks...

khorne my fren,

1) power steering hose of the old sohc b6 engine i might have, not the bpt ones

2) air flow sensor for b8 180 dun have sorry

3) dashboard console? which one? the one that stores ur radio n stuff
or the gear console? The later i dun have.

Tq

Then it's okay then...

Anyways I am looking for the centre console that houses the radio and A/C control panel... Was wondering if it will fit the TX3 stock dash ???

Thanks...

khorne,

i have to know which year does your tx3 belongs to?

if it the same year as the BG dash i would say the centre
console will fit nicely.

Anyway i've sold it to a a fren already

Tq

oh okay then...
Anyways I'm driving a 1990 model.. the sampan TX3...

CHEERS

hey iman is that a 323f astina bg rear bumper in the picture?

If so, how much selling?

Updated with revised pricing

top spoiler can fit suzuki swift, charade with proper modification tq

or even a kelisa tq!

taikor got the same year model as per the bumper i had on my FORD (3 lubang wan) ... i'm lookin for the rear bumper also elr...gt ah ...got give me a call or pm me..

binks

get the ae100 rear bumper ti fit ur car fren!

nicely fit!

then coupled with my top spoiler...sure cun wan.