Mazda B8210 Bodyparts

Exterior and Body

Mazda B8210 Bodyparts

iman__210

As per pic,

210 top spoiler with brake lights! RM130 nego!

Pls Call Iman 012-213 5886

free,

what item would be my fren?

items for sale surely cannot be priced at
free fren!

Item is nego!

don't play play ahhhhh :lol: :lol: :lol:
free bump 4 u my friend
woh... u bring that bloody saibi fella for test drive meh?
wet his pants already.... :lol: :lol:

Ray Wrote : Iman! ado bumper tuten ko dop? bumper depan tuh!! okes! let me know!

wan bliz,

bumper 210 tarak kawan! ada aku info!

badang...uhm....

Update!

Item to clear at cheap price!

pls call to confirm! have to clear to make way for a study room

Iman
012-213 5886

Anything that can be used on a 1990 Ford TX3 ???

if u r creative it could be fren!

the top spoiler could be handy

the rear bumper with lip could also well be!

Sale's pitch huh...
Anyways I'm more interested in the interior plastic parts like for the dash centre console box, you know the part below the player and behind the gear shift...

Always preferred the box over the tray...

Don't think that a spoiler would look good on the TX3 and the 210 bumper is a whole lot shorter than the stock TX3 one...

This is the SAMPAN were talking about...

CHEERS

that's not a sale's pitch bro! it's only an
exagerated statement

u know very well that those parts could not
be fitted into a sampan right?

no offence bro!

those parts u mentioned are already taken!
other parts mayb available to ur need!

pm me if u want any tq!

HHAHAHA... good one...
Non taken...

Anyways I can't really see much since your picture isn't the biggest and most detailled ones around...

Can barely see anything if you ask me...

The thing is I know the body part's are basically useless to me...

But The other's might interest me...

Don't really know much about it since I just got my Sampan about 2 month's back..

Anyways if you have anything that might fit my car, mebbe you can recommend then to me...

CHEERS