item for swap:

B8 180 complete engine
BPT wiring
BPT ECU
FMIC toyota 1jz with piping
Monza bov...

gearbox not included

prefer to swap with any mazda/ ford 1.8 n/a engine. Must top up $$$$ la
The $$$$ amount does not include installation.

reason to swap... got some project with the n/a engine.. :biggrin:

IMG_0351.jpg

06-12-04FMICToyota1jzproject02.jpg

did i know you????look like i know who's wearing that slipper......ha ha ha.....convert fuel system ka????

hahaha.. bang zam. yup... turbo days are over for me laa...

abg zam... itu driveshaft tauke always forgot laa... i called him just now... he'll call me back the soonest he could

sory bg zam for the delay

he he don't worry vf10 ketaq waiting for it.....btw bump for your nice b8 engine bro......lai lai b8 for swap to NA.....

i got 1.8 n/a engine in my 1983 mazda 626 hatchback..wanna upgrade but dont hv enuf money...lor..

carb...not injection...

i have a B6 1800cc DOHC upgrade to 2000cc overhaul for 2 years oni... interested in swapping wit ur b8 turbo... how much r u goin to wan me to top up??? i'm looking for a b8 turbo.... if interested pls msg me at 012-3372537... don pm me... i seldom online.. TQ

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/193263