lyzardkaki

equin0x

lyzardkaki,

i've learnt from ppl u've totalled the car.. i hope u're alright.. it's such a waste..

What happened bro?? Waahhh in other country still veli up to date ah.. Equi

yup accident while his on the way to sepang last saturday .. i called him yesterday he is on leave for two days to settle the case ..

yupp.red k is fitri.

u can c the pic in acfk.

he drift too hard :lol: ...i met him last saturday,but no news of his car...heard a lot of money will be spend to repair...

Tell him I say that repair & upgrade r 2 different things la... don pura pura look for excuse.. LOL

oh.... red_k is fitri eh... alamak... rupa2ya dashyat nyer fast car owner!! any bros sekalian, i guess i can only see u guys next year la... so mod kuat kuat sementara then next year we come out and play yea.... i heard u all got great cars but belum cuba belum tahu lagi... sudah cuba tiap2 minggu mesti mau cuba lagi.. :lol:

lyzard = wan lyzard = an owner of a red kancil too?

i saw on his avatar there was a red kancil with the exhaust coming out from the side... thats his? lolx, the one reviewed in KERETA magazine together with the black kancil in last year's issue ah? issue 41...

sad to hear bout the cefiro.. sob sob.. get well soon brudder

well, i'm ok...

only car need to be repair, and takes a lot of time tho...

er, how u know ah my car involved in xcident?

U fanous ma.. once u accident the whole world know. Tomolo might come out at Berita Harian.

wei nate..mung excident bilo ? why didn't i alert all these news aah ? long time tak masuk acfk..damn.

ala...rilek la...only car la. thank god u r safe. hey i dun want to lose a friend aaaa...drive carefully. drift only at a very2 safe road and without trespasser or other cars nearby.

p/s : pssstt psssttt datin kan ada

go to drifting forum here in ZTH... the pics are there.

cicak... haih... wanna let go rims? hehehe.. 4 or 5 holes that wan?

5 holess....

let go?? not at the moment....althou masuk longkang, rims are still
chun... kekekekek.....

tiu na seng..org xcident mintak rim pulak... :lol:

Originally posted by equin0x@Dec 7 2004, 22:01
oh.... red_k is fitri eh... alamak... rupa2ya dashyat nyer fast car owner!! any bros sekalian, i guess i can only see u guys next year la... so mod kuat kuat sementara then next year we come out and play yea.... i heard u all got great cars but belum cuba belum tahu lagi... sudah cuba tiap2 minggu mesti mau cuba lagi.. :lol:
yalaaa its me (fitri)..... meet you next year... inform us biler u dah balik ..

He c opportunity ma... Can't blame a guy for trying..