LynxSV to 210

Hey guys,
Is any 1 know why after i install the B8 now when i keep running 130-140km/p the water temp is near to 105 ......Why????? can any sifu let me know ???..... Thanks

Originally posted by Lynx210@Dec 30 2004, 11:49
Hey guys,
Is any 1 know why after i install the B8 now when i keep running 130-140km/p the water temp is near to 105 ......Why????? can any sifu let me know ???..... Thanks
hi,

is very high.. even i'm boostin all the time my water temp is only max 85 now.

normal driving is only 80... i think you have to check whether got leaking pipe or water pump not strong enough? or put in the water coller.

Originally posted by tkk+Dec 30 2004, 11:54 -->
QUOTE (tkk @ Dec 30 2004, 11:54 )
--QuoteBegin-Lynx210
@Dec 30 2004, 11:49
Hey guys,

hi,

is very high.. even i'm boostin all the time my water temp is only max 85 now.

normal driving is only 80... i think you have to check whether got leaking pipe or water pump not strong enough? or put in the water coller. [/b][/quote]
check the temp sensor...
n check your thermostat also...maybe it got something wrong liao... :)

you all using the water temp meter izzit connect to special adapter put in the middle of the hose of engine to radiator 1

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Dec 30 2004, 13:44
you all using the water temp meter izzit connect to special adapter put in the middle of the hose of engine to radiator 1
put in the middle of the hose hehehehe.

so tonight comfirm 9:30pm meet at rafi ok.

pls contact lynx210 also... so b8 member TT session tonight.

To all,
Okey mean i got to do something.... i dunt put termo coz sifu said no need ok.... im thinking to get a 2,3 layer radiator ...... :unsure:

Sifusssssss......
About my car now is almost dun but only the g/box is still not install coz no money to buy leo hehehe.... :P so only try something with the clucht c wat will going on .... is any1 know 210 ecu (ori) can boost up to how many bar ???? some of my fren said can b 1.4bar with ori ecu but need fuel reg but can use the stock injactor ?????? can any sifu talk bout this ???? Thanks..... :)