Exterior and Body

lumerG xenon HID

kennex

Aug 13, 2005
puchong
the promotion of lumerG xenon HID special for new year!

LumerG HID CONVERSION KIT FOR SALE (OEM GERMANY)!!!

pls go to www.lumerg.com to see pic about our HID

Size Available - H1, H3, H7, H8, H9, H10, H11, H13, 9005, 9006, H4 hi/lo (xenon + halogen)
Color Temperature - 3000K , 4300K, 5000, 6000K, 8000K, 10000K, 12000K, 14000k.We have Accurate Color Temperature, not like china HID!! pls Buy for Quality!

The package inclusive of :

* 2 Xenon Bulbs
* 2 Aluminous Water Proof Ballasts
* 2 Mounting Bracket
* Relay Harness Kit
* 2 Cable Ties with Delay and Fuse
* English/German Version Installation Guide
* Zenith Top Enterprise Warranty Card

This is 100% High Quality Genuine MADE IN TAIWAN but OEM FOR GERMANY

100% Brand New which comes with 1 year manufacturer warranty for bulb and ballasts (1 to 1 Exchange)

Installation is included. only for klang valley!!

PRICE ONLY AT RM799 AND ITS ALWAYS NEGOTIABLE !!! (Group Purchase is Welcomed)

60%-70% of the HID brand in the world market is Manufactured & Made in China.
Dont be fooled or cheated as people always claimed its Made in Korea or Germany to boost their sales but the fact that it is China made.
Purchase smart & dont get cheated !!!!

SPECIAL GIVE
FREE 1 PAIR OF WHITE/BLUE LED WITH ANY PURCHASE OF LUMERG HID CONVERSION KIT !!!
FOR WHO purchase before 1/1/2007, u will get a extra free give!!
WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR!!!
HURRY UP TO CONTACT ME!!!
THE PROMOTION UNTIL END OF THIS MONTH!!!
DONT MISS the CHANCE!!!

PLEASE EMAIL OR SMS/CALL ME FOR THE LATEST BEST PRICE !!!

Please contact me at :
MSN : [email protected]
Call/SMS : 0163911291

hIgHwAyStArZ

Jun 28, 2005
Puchong
Dude~
i'm looking for HID, and quite interested in yours...
any more information can provide?
lowest price?
what extra free you will give?

WhiteSpoonCivic

Tree Hugger
Aug 25, 2005
dude.. if i dun want any free gift.. i just want ur lowest price... pls pm me.. thanks

Hi guys, i'm quite new to this forum so don cucuk me haha..hope sifu sifu like Skywalker etc etc.. can help me .. thanks alot guys..
i'm a SATRIA NEO 1.6 AUTO owner.. since my exterior modification is finish..i decided to modify my performance now.. and honestly i'm not satisfied with Neo's respond + pick up..
* Pls note that my car is Auto hehe..

What i want?

1) More solid powers
2) Better pick up
3) More response

Current...