looking spare parts?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

looking spare parts?

projektzwo_mym said:
I wan kancil auto side mirror , folding or normal electric also can!
sorry late reply,just got original kancil 850 with electrical 1 with is rm150/pcs

drive shaft

hi bro , i am looking for drive shaft for the driver side for LSD 4wheel gear box for evo 1-3

hey bro....
i am looking for a set of disc brake for my nissan....
can u look for me a 4pot caliper(front) and 2pot(back)
and what the price.......

hey bro.....
i am using a A31 nissan......
have anything esle that my car can use.....

me just got new parts...if import car model parts i dont have..just have those parts which is existing in our country

im looking for toyota ae92 original skirting and spoiler..also front and rear lips..plus if dont have the original skirting,can u find for me levin side skirting that fit with ae92...mp me plzz if u find...tq :D

Hello u all currently i wanted to change my rear drum break to disk break...
Can any1 offer me a place or just the two rear disk break so i can install it into my car.

I prefer same model disk brake as it is easier to fine.
My car is a Toyota Corolla Seg year 2000 or AE111.. tks u all.

1 inches spacer 114.3 x 4 to 114.3 x 4
1 pair
012-6047753

Silverae92 said:
im looking for toyota ae92 original skirting and spoiler..also front and rear lips..plus if dont have the original skirting,can u find for me levin side skirting that fit with ae92...mp me plzz if u find...tq :D
sorry..this is i dont have...better look 4 bodykit shop
Hello u all currently i wanted to change my rear drum break to disk break...
Can any1 offer me a place or just the two rear disk break so i can install it into my car.

I prefer same model disk brake as it is easier to fine.
My car is a Toyota Corolla Seg year 2000 or AE111.. tks u all.
sorry...i dont have..better look for half cut shop

1 inches spacer 114.3 x 4 to 114.3 x 4
1 pair
012-6047753
tomolo wil sms u

4age 16V small port plug cable...
plse pm the price...
tq...

Honda Civic EF2 2 doors (SH3) front windshield rubber molding (u know the getah sekeliling cermin depan). Somehow I couldn't source for the part here in my hometown. PM me your price.