looking for mazda rx3/rx4

Looking For

looking for mazda rx3/rx4

rota2903

anyone can help me find this car? please. i've been searching this car for a very long time as i'me not into sports car. i'm more into muscle type machine.

halfcut of 808 have lah..
whole car got but dunno owner wanna sell it or not..
some more the car look like haih...
rusty,.

re..

i kinda like to look for the whole car as i can't get any american muscle here. this car is the nearest car to a old type muscle car there is.

how can i contact you?
can you state down your number?
so when i got this car.. i drop you a call?
pm me better your number

i might just have to hold on for a year or two cause i'm planning to get married next year. the earliest for me to look again for this car is on 2008. but now i'm kinda looking for toyota celica ta23 or ta22 in mint condition. prefering on ta23. i will definitely look for this car on 2008 after all the marrying stuff.

after that year..
you will never buy old cars
as marriage will change a guys heart like ice cream
hahahaha