looking for few evo items

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

lauguan

hi guys, im looking for few item below:

1) evo 6.5 front bumper, either ori or replica also can. or pls offer others style that can P&P onto evo 5/6 body.

2) evo 4 front disc rotor only - 1 pair ( if evo 5/6 is same, pls offer)...looking for brand new set or either used in excellent condition.

3) cam pulley for 4g63/evo4 - pls advised and offer which is good 1

4) Racing Cam 4g63/evo4 - pls advised and offer which is good 1

5) manifold and header 4g63/evo4 - pls advised and offer which is good 1

6) Racing Clutch - pls advised and offer which is good 1

7) Rim size 17" 8jj or 8.5jj, offset +25?? or above...(i need wider rim), looking for ADVAN RG / Light Gram or Enkei WRC Tarmac pls offer yours.

8) Used performance tayar, 2 pcs only, 225 / 45 / 17- pls offer

Pls PM me.

ini saja, sekian, terima kasih

Hi fren, i have 1 set Use Exedy 3 puck Racing Clutch, Evo 6 original Sport Rim with Tayar, Evo front stut bar want to sell, R U Interesting ? TQ

bro, at gtpro shop got costumade evo 6.5 bumper..

Redzone also have tme bumper also, ready made. Just looking around here see got any cheaper 1. If not, just get from there.

i wan sell my rims...come offer me a price
and maybe i still got ori cam pulley

izzit the one u used last time on your TME?...FOC for me la.......seldom see you recently, mana "huat" now?

redzone at sunway there? oo im looking 1 also hehe..how about the cutting and is it same like original ??

Hello Jun,
What type of rims u intend to sell? Size, measurement, years?
Any picture would be appreciated...

Coz I still hunting set of rims for Hari Raya...

bro, at gtpro shop got costumade evo 6.5 bumper..

redzone at sunway there? oo im looking 1 also hehe..how about the cutting and is it same like original ??

Ya, same

---------- Post added at 01:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:43 AM ----------

wei...ur car not sold alrd meh???

Not yet la, no ppl want leh

bro just offer me a price if ok i will sell cause i also looking for new rims btw
timing must be right also if not my car dont have 4 rims cant move

i thought u already sold your car..
alredy conv my E4 to 6.5..
:) ..

wah.. u already done full mod to evo 6.5?? nice ..how much u buy an evo 6.5 engine/?

no wonder didnt see your car in front of our house.....if u feel not safe u car put your car inside my shop
hahahaa

Jun_EK9,

I don't have any idea about the price to offer.
I need to ship the item also...
Maybe you could offer me then I will look into my budget.

Mail me boss...