sagaevo

Nov 20, 2003
i don't really read all your friends comment here
i read your pm

so sorry , i'am just a car nuts that loves looking at car mags

i have seen a once
a lancer GLXi for rm 20k , not evolution ... only lancer

i think that is the lowest price i can see , as owner if selling even the GLXi will count the
" EXTRA INCOME " they can get even if their car look like SHIT coz they know it can be
converted to " EVOLUTION "
for me < really NOT WORTH IT AT ALL >

i know that there is a BLUE with white stripes ORIGINAL EVO III FOR SALE HERE !!!!!!!
but quite long ALREADY !!!!!! MAYBE YOU GO TO THE CARS FOR SALE AREA !!!!!!!!!!
he is selling for RM 50 , 000
and another one
i forget who the owner name , i think he's connected with this mr singh < racing driver >
whom also SELLING his EX PERT EVO III white color BUT GOT ROAD TAX !!!!!!
its just converted from race to ROAD USE
he is going for RM 30 , 000 if not MISTAKEN

anyone know bout that 2 car ?
when i saw it , a lot of comments were made for it
i hope i can help ~
you fast fast go see laa ~
:wavey:
I think the both car already jual already.......

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
75k...must be fully loaded huh! :adore:

snoop_dd100

Jul 2, 2004
i've search it but cannot find it...

Bump: i've search it but cannot find it...

snoop_dd100

Jul 2, 2004
wow..quite expensive...if RM65k i think better i bought evo 5..much more better n new...i was thinking it was around 20k to 30k only....others anyone who see lancer 1.5?how much is mitsubishi lancer 1.5 injection?

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
wow..quite expensive...if RM65k i think better i bought evo 5..much more better n new...i was thinking it was around 20k to 30k only....others anyone who see lancer 1.5?how much is mitsubishi lancer 1.5 injection?
:biggrin: Better you find another car lah bro...all cars mentioned were not easy to find in the market and that is why the price little bit higher. :smokin:

Simple commercial concept:

Many stock, small demand --> low price

Small stock, many demand --> hi price

This one maybe suitable for your budget

http://www.mudah.my/protonwira-1-5-converted-to-evo-li-2-0-manual-selangor-1415442.htm?ca=8_s

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
wow..quite expensive...if rm65k i think better i bought evo 5..much more better n new...i was thinking it was around 20k to 30k only....others anyone who see lancer 1.5?how much is mitsubishi lancer 1.5 injection?
ori e5 @ rm 65k..???

My car is a wira 1.5 year 2000. Just a few days ago I started to noticed that my car will have slight misfire during acceleration. It's like a jerk then back to normal again.

What could be the most possible cause of such problem? Throttle body gears or the plug cables?

Thank you!!!