looking for eg6 stuffs...

EG6.
EG618.jpg

oh... i wonder why the ECU is located there. why ah bro shiro? this one rare one ah? haha!

Heh.. you can place your ecu anywhere as long as you have enough length.. why it's there? That one.. I oso dunno la! It doesn't look like any honda ECU I know.. So I have to ask.. is it an ECU in the first place? or an aftermarket thingy I don't recognise.

Sorryle.. haven't been looking in at the local spec EG hatches closely.

shape of the box is familiar like an ECU. but the sockets... they're different. dunno laa this is. maybe this guy always redah banjir kot. hehe!

I have a set EG6 94 spec complete seats front and rear, door panels 94 spec. This is the best original seat that you can get. Call me to discuss if really keen. 012.638.0842

eg6seat1.jpg

eg6seat2.jpg

eg6seat3.jpg

am looking for eg6 stuffs...dunno where to start to mod my eh4 model..kindly advise...thanx

I HV A SET OF COMPETATION ROTOR C/W EBC GREEN STUFF PAD
BOUGHT NEW;ONLY USED 10K KM, VERY GOOD CONDITION.
OFFER RM 750.00##, INTERSESTING PLS CALL 0123203713

I have a set EG6 94 spec complete seats front and rear, door panels 94 spec. This is the best original seat that you can get. Call me to discuss if really keen. 012.638.0842

eg6seat1.jpg

eg6seat2.jpg

eg6seat3.jpg

Just wondering, because the seats look quite different to my eg6, my eg6 seats is the one with the plastic backing, not vinyl. which year is that?

i gotta check the panel to view the maufactured date coz I have no idea what year it is now, shiro.

What do you meant by plastic? I thought these are all made from vinyl?

i got fully 94 eg6 interior.
RM 1500..
cal me if interested.
u got my no rite..

Just wondering, because the seats look quite different to my eg6, my eg6 seats is the one with the plastic backing, not vinyl. which year is that?

shiro,the said EG6 seat that meant by you is spec 92..that one is 1st gen of EG6 as i may say...like my previous one

i got fully 94 eg6 interior.
RM 1500..
cal me if interested.
u got my no rite..

my car edi change 94spec black dash and door panels. my rear seats and rear panels are eg6 ones but grey colour....if possible mail pics, desc and prices if i were to purchase individually...tahnx [email protected]

hey guys,

i juz purchased a DC2 TypeR MOMO with Airbag steering(similar to the EK9 MOMO) and it fits my EG6 shaft wit no problems. I want to know how to make the Airbag funtion and not juz for show? the adapter is given as well but am not sure if some sensor is required or wat? Kindly advise...thanx

hey guys...i have an eg 4 door also..spec 95 i guess...as i were to spray the car..my bumper needed a change..so i wanted to ask u guys around..where to get the eg6 bumper and roughtly about how much with spot light(transparent color)?i asked few half cut shop..they say no stock...by the way what usually they call ah this bumper?eg6 bumper?imported?does eg bumper 2door fit into eg 4 doors?sorry bro to interupting...pm me [email protected] sifuS!!...

you should be looking for eg9 bumber as urs is a 4door model

got used ori bomex front and rear, but no sideskirts, for now.

BOMEX CIVIC / EG 3 TypeII
BOMEX CIVIC / EG 3

Got 4 door one as well, but no rear bumper. Still contemplating if I should 'rice' out my ride with the bumper and side skirts, or just leave it stock..
BOMEX CIVIC / EG 4 Doors Front
BOMEX CIVIC / EG 4 Doors Side Skirts

It's gonna look pretty silly with 15" rims though, hahaha :P

Maybe I should just go mugen's ori eg9's lip and side skirts , but same thing also, no rear bumper skirt... (>_>)

i've tried searching everywhere for this kinnda bumper around KL
chopshops and bodykit shop..but cannot find any bomex or c-west
for egs...especially 2dr..even harder
my last hope is to buy from ebay using paypal : SS
or custom
car is getting older now..need to rice up a lil..hehe

well, if you're interested, pm me, you're on your own about the sideskirts though. They're pretty hard to find (the same bomex ones la..) if you mean alternate ones, I think you can look around and find them.