looking for eg6 black interior

if anyone looking for 92 spec door trim, I got one pair. already paint it to black color using special chemical. RM110 only for one pair. i tem in Penang and self collect.

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1328394.htm?ca=3_s

i got front seats,rear seat,door panels,boot box,dashboard and meter..
wat did i miss brothers?:hmmmm:

whos lai ka?:hmmmm:
cat77 my name is sam..not lai ka ..hehe

sorry bro...... i thot u my customer named lai.....he from melaka too.....last saturday just converted eg6 94 interior with me...... anyway boot box aka kotak ikan.......the square box on your spare tyre.....

ohhh,thx bro..what num plate??mayb i know that car..
how u know i from malacca?did i said b4 around here??
bro i need long armrest and console u got stock?

ohhh,thx bro..what num plate??mayb i know that car..
how u know i from malacca?did i said b4 around here??
bro i need long armrest and console u got stock?

forget the plate no...... but he just bought the car.....a blue eg4 with carbon fiber fender and hood...... u stated your location kl/melaka at your avatar la bro......batik armrest difficult to get bro.......which console???? the gear console or the double din console????....

ohh.the eg4 had post on motortrader before??..
yup hehe,i from melaka..i wan double din console..
i need from batik long armrest until dashboard or just reach the normal eg6 black console also can..i had the console..

Last edited by a moderator:
long armrest will be a nuinsance in the long run as it will take up the rear space, just get the short black armrest, more practical. how about rear trims(with gathers cover), center bracket for back seat & tong ikan, seat belts, leg panels, big carpet, etc..:hmmmm:

urmm...the rear seat...if im not mistaken , have to modify to fit right? Eg6 seat to Eg3
anyone know the cost or where to do it?

I oso still looking rear cover with gather speaker. anyone selling taht item?

i got long arm rest but not batik type. black dot type.
body grey color. anyone interested?

I oso still looking rear cover with gather speaker. anyone selling taht item?

i got long arm rest but not batik type. black dot type.
body grey color. anyone interested?

i got the rear cover with gather speaker,that is ori eg4.. ..
interested call me 0136131575
:biggrin:

urmm...the rear seat...if im not mistaken , have to modify to fit right? Eg6 seat to Eg3
anyone know the cost or where to do it?

bro i think my eg4 dun need to modify,the eg6 rear seats same as i using ..
just the rear cover are difference..hehe

long armrest will be a nuinsance in the long run as it will take up the rear space, just get the short black armrest, more practical. how about rear trims(with gathers cover), center bracket for back seat & tong ikan, seat belts, leg panels, big carpet, etc..:hmmmm:

i had the rear trims with gathers cover,center bracket for back seat(black color too) and tong ikan..
my big carpet are ard black..others i dun have it..
do you have the short black armrest??
what i need is the console until armrest(i had eg6 normal console)..
i dun care is short armrest or long armrest,just comfirm that is ori black from eg6 can ad:biggrin:..
if your have any stock let me know !

i had the rear trims with gathers cover,center bracket for back seat(black color too) and tong ikan..
my big carpet are ard black..others i dun have it..
do you have the short black armrest??
what i need is the console until armrest(i had eg6 normal console)..
i dun care is short armrest or long armrest,just comfirm that is ori black from eg6 can ad:biggrin:..
if your have any stock let me know !

well I'm just a consumer rather than a seller..I have the same model and my advise is be patient and you'll get the best looking with a bargain deal..it's not too hard to find the armrest and console, just look around here..if you're looking for the double din console, just that can cost you 300-400..What I did was, armrest + gear console with cup holder and the middle console I used the normal black one with pocket..much more cheaper..

btw, I have some leftovers if you're interested:
- eg6 92 spec door trims(has the tweeter hole) with power window switches
- eg6 92 spec rear seat (greyish blue)
- eg6 Left Right fenders (black)
- ori spioler with short third brake light

gimme a reasonable offer and take all :listen:

Following is some homework I did and the outcome I got from another forumer, so just call him and get your stuff:

1) Armrest Pendek EG9 Hitam(2 unit) = rm 150
2) Armrest Panjang EG9 Spec 92 (2 unit) = rm 190
3) Armrest Panjang EG Grey tp dah Diy Hitam (2 unit) = rm 150
4) Cup Holder EG9/EG6 Hitam dan Kelabu (4 unit) = rm90
5) Front Plate holder SV4 buleh digunakan pada EK/EG (4 unit) = rm 50
6) Doorstep dan Seatbelt Cover EG9 = rm 250
7) 1 unit Spotlite EG9 Kuning Complete Cover & Bracket (Bhgn Kiri) = rm 180
8) Rear Plate holder EG9 (4 unit) = rm100
9) Spoiler DC2 (2 unit) = 320
10) Cermin Depan cromax EG6 (2 unit) = rm500
11) Front Strut Bar Type R (3 unit) = rm 220
12) Cermin Cromax sisi EG9 4 keping (2 set) = rm 250