Looking for DC5 unreg

Looking For

Looking for DC5 unreg

jay81

Dunno if this is the right place to ask...but I'm looking for a unreg nfl DC5 year 04 (if possible 03)..buzz me if you know there is one available..

Thanks..

there are so many in motor trader , on the road , etc.

also, look around at the dealerships in KL , there's quite a number.

What I've seen so far are 05's & 06's..which is rather pricey for me.. 04's are almost non existent..

If anyone has any idea where I can find 1 from, do let me know.. NAZA had one but it is already taken up .. within a few hours of advertising...damn

i think 06 is very hard to get..n 05 face lift is easy..i think the price will be 14x,xxx ..if i no wrong..
maybe u can find it at kl..or other state..if u wan i can try to find for u..

Thanks...manage to find a few unregs & second hand models..test drove some, still havent decided yet..

Just to find out guys... on 1 of the cars that i've test drove, on standstill, when car is revved beyond 5000/6000rpm, the sound it makes isnt smooth i.e something like hickup.. is this normal?

guys.. i looking for the dc5r also recently. I looking for the local ap as my uncle told me those sarawak or sabah ap better dun get. but it's hard for me to find the local ap. i went to naza yesterday and he give me the silver colour 1 for 15+k. 05 car. btw i prefer more for white colour but their 3 white colour all sold out edi.

any bro here got lubang for the car pls contact me k? 017 9364635 ..
really looking for it urgently.
and i prefer white colour..

Thanks...manage to find a few unregs & second hand models..test drove some, still havent decided yet..

Just to find out guys... on 1 of the cars that i've test drove, on standstill, when car is revved beyond 5000/6000rpm, the sound it makes isnt smooth i.e something like hickup.. is this normal?

When stationery, it's not possible to rev above 4.5k.
There will be a rev cut, and i think that's what you experienced.

I just bot a DC5 unreg 04 championship white, stock condition for RM140k. of cos the AP matter wouldn't be the problem la..as long as it paid duty. Call me up. i got lubang for this DC5. I locate my beloved in Ipoh. Of cos i paid down payment RM500 only. So they start to locate for me. This car dealer sold 4 units DC5 included mine. So i think it coming unit will be on Oct 09. Cos he said AP getting lesser so they would prefer to ship in the popular model just like alphard or caldina. I told the salesman, better do some survey la...alphard or caldina is the most problematic car la...cos no spare part yet...Honda car more easy to find or even can ship in from japan.
About the wreck sound when u test drive, due to the clutch matter la.There is a clutch plate, bearing and pressure plate, those part must change when u receive your car..of cos u need to check with the car dealer....it may sound from LSD bearing too....if u willing to take the risk, dun think so much, DC5 worthy to buy..cos japan already obsolete this model, cos it too fast, too furious. And where got sport car come with 4doors like this civic type r..and it have lot of replica for this model. So integra type r got replica or not..just ask urself....my contact is 012 4603156...call me, i intro u the car dealer in ipoh...okie:driver: