looking for damaged front bumpers!!

Looking For

looking for damaged front bumpers!!

i_Ce

got a bumper thats sitting there damaged and collecting dust? then step right up and show me ur bumpers! im looking for a damage bumpers ( not too bad i hope) but it must be PU and round shaped (not the sharp types)..please pm me WITH UR PICTURES or send to my e-mail [email protected], PLEASE ADD UR NUMBER, ZTH NICK AND LOCATION AS WELL AS PRICE SO THAT I KNOW WHO, WHAT AND WHERE.....thnx

I have lancer bumper... already modified for wira std can be use...

tomorrow i post the pic....

ajim, can u send me the picture to my e-mail add? thnx bro..

anybody else? REMEMBER, BROKEN OR DAMAGED BUMPERS ONLY! i'm not looking for good condition bumper..so ANYONE at all, with the items above, please speak to me, dun be shy :)

actually what's your intention of getting a beat up bumper and without taking consideration of model?

i need it for a proejct, why? u got some? plus i'm prepared to pay, im not asking for handouts bro..

anyone else? no one has any broken bumper thats pu ah?

anyone else?? also very interested in satria gti bumpers as well...

bro you check it out but not buying?
duh....
what type you really want.
tell specific lah.
if you want broken bumper better go to claim accident place.
loads of emm..
there you can choose the best..
better wrecked than ours.

if you want..
i got wira aeroback rear bumper modify number plate down and spoiler like duck tail
both fiber.
im offering rm100 and below.
you want.
letting go cheap cheap
wasted so much money custom
at last had to let go cheap cheap
if you sincere
pm.me

bro, if you read the title properly, its stated that im looking for PU bumper only..can't really do much with fibre bro..thnx anyway'..:_: