Looking for converted ek with b18cr

memang true lah avan, LOL, hattech, the car came as it is, i just diid some minor modz only loh

do u think is it possible to get those bediclab b/parts ori nowaday? or mebe the production discon edi..
lets go to japan.... carik bediclab and av girls... hahahaaa

for now is kinda hard cause buddyclub in japan closed shop oredi, tanabe might buy over them, if anyone wants the kit can try contacting joe from ssracing, maybe he got ways to get it, just had a talk with buddyclub 3800 vtec turbo a few weeks ago, 99 spec buddyclub ek kit costs around 8k......damn chat over price.....that was before buddyclub japan closed shop ler...

go japan find av chics no prob!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

then sure getting av chicks is far more cheaper than getting those super duper expensive bediclab oli.... aiyaaaa.....
avclub b/parts lol like this.... hahhahaha

hattech-v said:
then sure getting av chicks is far more cheaper than getting those super duper expensive bediclab oli.... aiyaaaa.....
avclub b/parts lol like this.... hahhahaha

av chics here we come!!! mauhauhauhauhauahuahuaha

dun need to import them, they will come into malaysia as tourist, and u arrange how long they shud stay here for loh bro, muahuahauhaua, but their shopping fees damn expensive ler, u must be sure u can bare the expenses, LOL

aish... like that nanti tau2 kena sell off kete.... hahhahaaa
nevermind... got some backup lol... ur bediclab can be the mortgage... hahahahaa

'97 Civic 4dr, conv 99spec exterior, EK4 interior, B16A/B20B, championship white etc... do call 012-4892669, that is if ur interested.

Dude.. Called him up.. he sound surprised la.. unsure selling or not..

car searching stoppedliao. btw, i will leave this thread open for gunter to find his target car

eh......ber ber berddy club...!!!!!when wana pay my money??????hehehe jk ne
please come out tomolo...!!!!!!!

gunter,

ah.. i know why.. cos the car he wanted to buy was sold to another person... will speak to him first and let u know.