Maxx..actually, i'm not so sure about CB code.,let's make it clear..i just bought used charade aura 1.0 standard year 1991 as a second car. is there any different between aura CS or CX engine. No right? So my idea is to get another standard carburator since mine one 'kong' already recently..cannot tune@adjust anymore..my problem is, when i switch on the a/cond, the engine will 'jerk' a little bit..engine rpm become lower & lower & then the engine will stop runningMaxx said:Cb80 carburator?
or u mean std charade engine (CB23) carb?
gavan...wrong code maybe..correct me if i'm wrong..gavan said:cb80 has a carburator?
..ya..ya..ya..i'm wrong auragtti....anyway, thanks for the 'kihkihkihkihkihkihkih...now i know you are the ''Master" in Daihatsu world....auragtti said:CB80 with Carburator .......kihkihkihkihkihkihkih..............really nice jokes guys..........:_: :_: :_:
lenteng said:..ya..ya..ya..i'm wrong auragtti....anyway, thanks for the 'kihkihkihkihkihkihkih...now i know you are the ''Master" in Daihatsu world....
powerful GGTI...wahahah...ya la lenteng,he owns one :shocked:dieerag said:haiya lu auragtti....always make people sad sad sad lor.....n i'm agree with lenteng....ur the otai in charade's world....:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :confused_smile: :mouth_closed: :emoticon_U: :sad_smile: :cry_smile:
hehehhehe.....so no wonder y he's own a powerful ggti...not gtti....
hey, sorry bout that, i thought you modded your CB80 to a carbie turbo or something =) you know, some people just wanna be different =)lenteng said:gavan...wrong code maybe..correct me if i'm wrong..
dieerag said:haiya lu auragtti....always make people sad sad sad lor.....n i'm agree with lenteng....ur the otai in charade's world....:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :confused_smile: :mouth_closed: :emoticon_U: :sad_smile: :cry_smile:
hehehhehe.....so no wonder y he's own a powerful ggti...not gtti....