looking for apexi turbo timer pen style

Looking For

looking for apexi turbo timer pen style

zero_kool

hey all,
looking for the apexi turbo timer penstyle...if anyone wanna sell it to me...pls pm me ur BEST PRICE....i'll answer those that are giving me a good price......thanks a million.

nobody wanna sell their apexi turbo timer penstyle??...cmon ppl...i am serious buyer here....

cmon...i am sure there is one out there that is gonna sell one....cmon....

ongwoeiluen said:
got one used 2 week rm300firm

bro...no offense la....urs use 2 weeks RM300...even new one from the box with warranty only cost RM280.....sorry la...i'll pass then....if urs is RM180 i'll take.....coz that's the price of 2nd hand....

cheers..

zero_kool said:
cmon cmon....anyone? bump....
\

dude i got a brand new wan!
i got it for RM320.... can give it to u at Rm300 still in the box
never touch befor still a V.....hhehehehhe

aibon said:
\

dude i got a brand new wan!
i got it for RM320.... can give it to u at Rm300 still in the box
never touch befor still a V.....hhehehehhe

bro,
dun wanna burst ur bubble but RM300 is still pricey....it's only RM250 for a new one bro....sorry..i'll pass....2nd hand one only costs about RM180-200.

still searching here....contact me at 012-5749089(terry) if u are interested to sell ur apexi tt penstyle to me or pm me here...free bump for myself.:p