looking for Aircond Flaps (4pcs)

laichong

dear all sifu,

am looking for this flaps(the one mount on dashboard, adjust air direction)....

i need 4 of them (Left, Middle x2, and Right), coz mine are all kaput, all the plastic joint had broken.. :(

i hv ask sparepart shop, but its freaking EXPENSIVE!! RM50 per piece...siao!! 4pcs cost me RM200! fainted~~ :o
and chopshop dont hv them... :( sigh
if u guys hv any empty dashboard, can sell me just the blower?? i dont need meter, switch etc... just the blower only .... :P

thanks thanks~~

That is not blower. Blower is the fan that spin to blow the air through the cooling coil and out to car cabin.

oopss... :P ok.. then, i'll call it flaps... haha :lol:

any idea where can get it cheap? RM50 per piece is damn kao expensive leh~~

Try to look from halfcut shop la ... mine also all spoiled ..... but I only manage to get 3 pcs from halfcut shop, ow still looking for it. if I found it, I'll inform you ....

raymond,
thank u 1st~!
but already been to few halfcut shop in kepong, no luck.. :(

btw, how much u get for that 3 pieces??

I want those too!
Been searching hi-lo in chop shop.. hard to get la..
and like laichong said.. spareparts shop's price is way
too high..

Mine is also nearly all kaput.. in-controllable.. what i did for a
temporary solution is.. dismantle it. trying to attached a small
metal wire to each leg of the flaps to hole them, so that can adjust
all to go same direction.. but then it is still a bit loose..

Raymond_hu or if any of u guys found, or having extra air-flaps
pls also do pm me. and hopefully like what Laichong said, can
get it in lower price..

last time I got it at Cheras Bt.10 one halfcut shop ... I got it for RM10 each ....

which area of bt.10, cheras.
isit at the side of the kaj h/way ar ? if so, which side if i come from kajang ?

laichong said:
dear all sifu,

am looking for this flaps(the one mount on dashboard, adjust air direction)....

i need 4 of them (Left, Middle x2, and Right), coz mine are all kaput, all the plastic joint had broken.. :(

i hv ask sparepart shop, but its freaking EXPENSIVE!! RM50 per piece...siao!! 4pcs cost me RM200! fainted~~ :o
and chopshop dont hv them... :( sigh
if u guys hv any empty dashboard, can sell me just the blower?? i dont need meter, switch etc... just the blower only .... :P

thanks thanks~~

helo bro....i got all the aircond flaps....but my one for levin 101...if u hav change your dashboard 2 levin...so u can fit it...