anyone got his item?
i need it...

AE92 4AGE 89-91' Radiator only - no need fan

Please PM me or sms to 012 9337892 - Ray

Rgds
Ray

pm me bro.... thanks! service on what?
leaking? or blocking?

mine got crack on top of radiator.. summore blocking the water flow...

please pm me cheap2... more than RM80 is not cheap lah.. kekekekek

Ray said:
pm me bro.... thanks! service on what?
leaking? or blocking?

mine got crack on top of radiator.. summore blocking the water flow...

please pm me cheap2... more than RM80 is not cheap lah.. kekekekek

Y dont u send ur radiator to recond it back as its so hard want to find...
Just send my 4agze radiator to be recond, change the top 1 to besi, old is plastic rite...
Its cost me rm150 oni...send it, u take it like new...do it at padang jawa..
also make a custom intercooler..
the shop behind the sparepart shop before the bhs petrol pump corner....

nnik said:
Y dont u send ur radiator to recond it back as its so hard want to find...
Just send my 4agze radiator to be recond, change the top 1 to besi, old is plastic rite...
Its cost me rm150 oni...send it, u take it like new...do it at padang jawa..
also make a custom intercooler..
the shop behind the sparepart shop before the bhs petrol pump corner....

nnik!! thanks..
i check here ( nearby batu caves) araound RM220 to change to copper head..
fuh!! ermm...

will think about it next week!!!