how about this?
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/lespoiler.jpg
[snapback]838569[/snapback]​

this one also smart...
what type of spoiler that?
ist custom made?
how much ist haaa ;)

accordracing not reply yet...
AE82GT- i think iwant to fix my car with trueno spoiler, wat ur think??
can or not?? but it also hard to find and expensive.
last week i saw one LE used R32 spoiler, its look smart,
but its also so expensive laaa.

Originally posted by dinobravo@Mar 25 2005, 14:47
accordracing not reply yet...
AE82GT- i think iwant to fix my car with trueno spoiler, wat ur think??
can or not?? but it also hard to find and expensive.
last week i saw one LE used R32 spoiler, its look smart,
but its also so expensive laaa.
[snapback]840120[/snapback]​

bro, trueno spoiler ka??? nice meh ;) not so nice lor coz out back bonnet quite small so doesnt look nice...if u want can try la..wahh R32 spoiler ka...never seen b4 leh..the nice spoiler will BMW E30 la..trust me...

yes, that right..
but i'm looking the big one BMW spoiler..
how ur searching for the bumper..
this weekend i'm quite bz with my gurlfren laaaa..
not have time go to chop shop laaa..
maybe this weekend i'll go to chop shop.
find ur side skirt also

Originally posted by dinobravo@Mar 28 2005, 09:26
yes, that right..
but i'm looking the big one BMW spoiler..
how ur searching for the bumper..
this weekend i'm quite bz with my gurlfren laaaa..
not have time go to chop shop laaa..
maybe this weekend i'll go to chop shop.
find ur side skirt also
[snapback]845958[/snapback]​

im still looking that bumper lor & oso asked my fren to look for me :P if got extra bumper then i let u know ok.....thanks.