Looking for AE101 SEG1.6 (MT) meter cluster

jaley

Hi All,

For those have converted their corolla SEG1.6 (4AFE) Manual tranny fuel injection and still keep the OEM meter cluster pls PM me. Must have the check engine indicator one.... Penang or utara area would be great. Errr..must be in good working coundition also la of coz..

Thanks.

rev20v said:
how ur eng mode..still looking for 1.6 meter kah?

Yup the conversion completed. Using the OEM 1.3 meter cluster dosent have the check engine indicator. Hopefully can get the 1.6(M) fuel injection meter shuld have the indicator rite... So would be easier to dectect if something wrong to the engine. The mech says all OK, no error when he check the ECU.

rev20v, U have the meter ar?? Sell to me la.

sorry ley.mine also 1.3 meter.using the hcut dashbod la..go to sp hcut la..

rev20v said:
sorry ley.mine also 1.3 meter.using the hcut dashbod la..go to sp hcut la..

Did try to find it at some of the h/cut shop at BM/Bkt tengah. But they didn't have it at the moment. Will try to find it at SP probably next month. But if can get from other forrumer better lah, keep it for what?? rite.

hehe, my 1.3 meter cluster got check light indicator one... :D

all 1.3 EE100 don't have engine check lights, only on 1.6 EE100

Hi all,
Thanks for the info. Dunno the EFI 1.3 also got that check engine light.

Ermm..

So anybody got that type of meter cluster can sell it to me OK. As long as got that indicator and can fit into OEM Ae101/ee100 dash.

Thanks.

EE100 come w/ carb engine. Unless EE111 come w/ EFI engine.

yup, only ee111 with efi... ee100 no. but meter doesn't fit ur ee100 dash.

my source is always more expensive for west.. and far lagi.. not worth getting
from my place. sorry can't help.

Write your reply...