looking for 18' rims for 06 civic.

Looking For

looking for 18' rims for 06 civic.

GSR-foo

i'm looking for 2nd hand 18' rims wif tayar for 2006 honda civic.
pcd 114.3,5 hole.

any nice rims pls let me know and let me c the pic. thanks.......

i have advan siena gen II 18 x 7.5 / 114.3 x 5 / +42 offests with tyres / lugnuts / centercones selling at RM2.2K only ... advertised at "Chasis & Wheel"

but u are in the Island of the Hornbill la bro ... how

by the way, lemme know if anything 013 224 2625.

JaHaX said:
i have advan siena gen II 18 x 7.5 / 114.3 x 5 / +42 offests with tyres / lugnuts / centercones selling at RM2.2K only ... advertised at "Chasis & Wheel"

but u are in the Island of the Hornbill la bro ... how

by the way, lemme know if anything 013 224 2625.
whr u from bro? let me c the pho k?
if u in kl,i can ask my fren go collect from u..
but let me c the pho 1st la.. thanks bro.

GSR turbo foo foo i got the rim u want... seling price at RM1300 call me WAHAHAHAHAHA

elvis3000 said:
GSR turbo foo foo i got the rim u want... seling price at RM1300 call me WAHAHAHAHAHA
u go to hell la~ Doch v-tec jian jian~ opps,sorry forget ur car sold out oledi. hek hek

bro ... i think it is best for you to ask your friend to check out the rims

ask ur friend to give me a call at 013 224 2625

chio

JaHaX said:
bro ... i think it is best for you to ask your friend to check out the rims

ask ur friend to give me a call at 013 224 2625

chio
ok,when confirm i'll ask my fren go find u~