Lexus LS430

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Lexus LS430

cush86

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2132&pictureid=7373

Private sale.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2132&pictureid=7375 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2132&pictureid=7374 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2132&pictureid=7373 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2132&pictureid=7378 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2132&pictureid=7377 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2132&pictureid=7376 I have a lexus LS430 for sale. manufactured and registered in 2003. imported from UK, full Spec. Previous owner was a VIP. only 2 owners. condition is Great, changed new suspension, new tyres, 18inch Lowenhart rims. Conti tyres. View to appreciate.

0126998668, Josh

• IMG_0957.jpg
    IMG_0957.jpg
    80.5 KB · Views: 1,492
Great car.. with 4.3 V8 engine ! Free bump for you..
Can you please PM me the best price for this car?

Really nice price for such a luxury car.. but road tax is killing... RM8k yearly I suppose...

7600, selling cheap,in a way just take it as 120k price for 5 years:) a v8 is a v8

Nice car but road tax cannot tahan...

thanks, BUmp bump

---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

selling 20-30k cheaper than the ones in mudah! very powerful v8!

---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:51 PM ----------

selling 20-30k cheaper than the ones in mudah! very powerful v8!