levin blacktop halfcut

tom's

blacktop halfcut AE111 5speed all stock with rear disc and fuel pump...mileage 106,XXXkm going for ...installation can be provided with extra charge .....call me if interested....do not PM me.....

012-2249991 alvin

SOLD

bodypart incomplete

also hav tom's light weight flywheel for sale 3.8kilos.....can be use for 20v and 16v.....Asking for RM950nego

bumps........ also available levin/trueno ae111 fiber bonnet RM500

power speed got new stuff arrived.. free bump for ah nga ..

hei kevin.. how ur seat .. comfortable or not?

i left my halfcut at power speed ngah......just arrive his place today.....

yea... u r alvin right?..

u know where got the Superstrut adjustable abs ga.. looking for it now.. thanks

ya, i saw that today when i was there... hehe :P
ngam ngam the forklift take down from lorry and put it there...
alvin, u driving the red wish ? or is not u ??

oh.. oops... wrong person.. err.. wanna ask ar.. u drive ae92 trueno..darkcolor one .. isit ?

wfhan: yup

bump.........still available.....................

wan to find out, bcoz i'm thinking to convert my SE with 2E engine to BT20V. Just that i confused which workshop i should send to get good installation and didnt get con by the mech. how bout Ah nga, huh? recommended or not? plz help me..tq....

since the hafcut is there..might as well give it to ah nga and transplant lor.. he's a very experienced mech and certainly not a conman.

yup.....he is good in 20v....hahaha.......the last day to send ur car in to transplant is Monday n he will try to get it out on friday.....friday last day for him

is ah nga's shop next to BP or some petrol station...??

nope.....it is in bandar tech kajang toward semenyih.....nearby there is 1 project station

Write your reply...