lets have a fairlady gathering.

I like to join your but ....... 'paiseleh' , dont know what topic to talk when meet up for yamcah...never meet up anyone here lah....:stupid:

Hi Maranz, u seem to love driving. Me too. I dont mind if there are only u n me driving as long as I feel happy releasing my adrenalin. So far I went to Amanag- Kuala Klawang - very2 good route via Genting Peras and ended in Kuala Klawang town for breakfast. Ulu Yam- Genting is boring coz I stay there. Jln Gombak Lama to Genting is also a good route and it is soooo quite at nite. If want happening place then to Genting is alwaz nice. What I want here is purely driver who love driving. If I can get few kakis, then I shall call few more kakis from Skyline n Silvia owners. Maybe also from Olskool club and citroen club to join. A car such as Fairlady, Skyline and Silvia etc must be driven hard so that u can appreciate the engineering and performance of the such car. Not as the beauty for a parade or a tool to get more girls!!!
Totally agree with you man!! We should do those drives. Yeah, Ulu Yam to genting is quite simple and short. Even if not 'racing' it is nice to drive the car. If there is something plan, sure can get a few kakis together for a nice drive. If anything do come up, keep me posted ya!!

I HAVEN'T CHECKED THIS FORUM IN AGES! GOT REMINDED OF IT WHEN I SAW THE WWW.ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM STICKER ON A MYVI. LOL!

So anyway, YEAH we should have a gathering. It seems the club died after it was suggested that members pay a monthly fee so as to formalize the club. Lets just scratch that idea and MEET UP like we used to on Fridays :)

I've been seeing so many Fairlady Zs around, those that I've never seen at gatherings. It would be nice if they found this forum and joined us :)

Oh well. hope to get replies!

yes yes... I think many sold off their fairladys already... so sad :(

but yes, we need another gathering. Been busy lately... let's see what the rest says...

if i say 'this coming weekend', im sure most of us would have forgotten about the gathering by then (including myself).
how many of you up for weekdays?
mazran!! where's hardeeee?!

how many of you up for weekdays?
mazran!! where's hardeeee?!

Weekdays ok as well... weekends ok as well too... doesn't have to be friday nights only. Sometimes saturday is better.

I have not heard from hardee recently as well... I'll try to bug him and see.

BUT this weekend I'll be out of town, and the next two weekends are my sisters wedding events so I'm pretty tied up. Weekdays will be better until June.

All the Z people I used to meet up with are absent now=(
So what are we going to do?
Meet up at say, Kayu?
Then sit down..order sirup ais..and start getting to know each other?
Or convoy? OR... hmm?

i dont mind..get to know session or convoy session either both sounds good

who you calling bro?
haha aman suria but im not too sure how many people are showing up. William said he wants to organise a convoy over the weekend so we're discussing it then.

lets convoy to port dickson this friday?anyone???
i doubt so..haha...just asking..if interested lets go la..haha