LEd Makes Your car ATtractive

Jack7keigo

Jul 14, 2006
Hi, Jack here, i'm doing led for signage and event, now my company want to move to automotive, this are the few photo of my car using my led, i can supply & install for u all, if u wan to DIY also can, my led is the cheapest in the market even those shop selling led cant fight with my price & brightness, coz my led is for signage.... & can put into car also...if u all know a team call Hotshots, they are all using my led already. if any 1 interest pls call my hp 017-6013890, wan to see sample also can call me.

http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x201/jack7keigo/DSC03832-1.jpg
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x201/jack7keigo/PICT3639.jpg
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x201/jack7keigo/PICT3618.jpg
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x201/jack7keigo/PICT3624.jpg
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x201/jack7keigo/PICT3614.jpg
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x201/jack7keigo/PICT3621.jpg

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
sincere, puas hati tak?

Jack7keigo

Jul 14, 2006
my led is selling Rm15 per pcs, who has interest can call me....

Jack7keigo

Jul 14, 2006
sincere sorry for late reply, about ur house can i visit ur place 1st? i cant really give any idea for u....now.. can u sms me the date that u can let me visit ur place.. but i will be free on sep 3....

S

sincere1

sincere, puas hati tak?
i been tried 3 types of LED, currently, Jack's LED is the best

the 3 types are

1) LED in row about 1m length, cant cut the LED in short length (sorry not picture)

2) LED light in spot profile (light profile as Jack rm8 type)

3) LED light in soft profile (light profile as jack rm15 type)

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
jack...rm15 for hong long? or 1pc.

There is a syndicate(s) of thieves going around housing areas, shopping malls car parks and other unattended cars at car parks "opening" locked cars with alarm using....

"frequency detectors"

to detect the frequency of your car alarm system and remote control door lock.

Once your frequency is detected,

They will "clone" it and disarm the alarm and open your car doors within minutes!

So whatever valuables in your car will also be gone in matter of...