Lancer Ralliart

The wing on the lancer same as evo 9 ??? i seems like not as tall as on e9 izzit ???

In Summary.....I like the Wing and BODY KIT.....and the Head Light conversion HID, AngelEye.............I very gatar liao.......

Mistaken_Identity,

What other evo5 parts do u have? this is interestinggg

I think I've the FULL E5 Bodykits if I'm not mistaken..And of course is ORI....Cause last time when I blow my E5 engine & I was looking for the engine from HALF CUT shop, the towkay don't want to sell the front cut ONLY....He wants to sell the complete front & rear parts...So, since I've no choice, I just grab looo....I guess U all also know that there's not many ORI E5 in M'sia....Can be considered LIMITED EDITION....

DewA_LavaU said:
leslie boss do u have contact number or email of Daiichi & DAMD KL ? coz i'm thinking to custom made those kits for my baby.converting to full Evo kits cost me a bomb! :confused_smile: considering the front bodypart + fender + skirt + lamp + back bodypart + spacer bla bla bla :confused_smile: :Not_Impressed: or do u have any recommended custom shops (with high quality workmanship) + cheaper price perhaps? any MLOC please help meee :shades_smile:

Aiyoo Bro....Gimme RM 4K, U can get complete ORI E7 bodykits loooo...Save the headache what.....

MI,
bro, you change your car bodykits already ah?hehe

trying calling Akai from Fix-It-Right...he has connection for good b/kit customization...last time he was the dude doing all of the demo cars for Daiichi..yeap yeap..the demos were done by Daiichi!!!...surprise surprise! ahha..

just tell him u got the number from me lor..012-236 7159 (akai)

DewA_LavaU said:
your offer make me sooo 'meleleh' laa bro hahaha jk jk:shades_smile:

Why U wanna MELELEHHH...???U pay me RM 4K, I'll give U the complete ORI E7 bodykits & FREE TISSUE to WIPE whatever yang U MELELEHHH tu...Deal..???

leslie said:
MI,
bro, you change your car bodykits already ah?hehe

Yup bro...C-WEST ORI BUMPER C/W CANARDS, CHARGESPEED FENDER & C-WEST SIDE SKIRTS....I've already take out my rear spoiler....Now looking for VARIS FRONT & REAR CF BOOT...Last on my list is VARIS rear DIFUSSER....Then only concentrate on engine upgrading to be PAR with all the MLOC MONSTERS!!!! They know who they are!!!:regular_smile:

hi bro...

I own a JDM lancer year 00, bought on 05...still slowly upgrading it step by step...below are some of my car pics...

Regards

lancer7891,
nice car you got there!!! wanna join us for a tt?

lancer7891 said:
hi bro...

I own a JDM lancer year 00, bought on 05...still slowly upgrading it step by step...below are some of my car pics...

Regards

ohhh nice car bro!!! :D ur lancer can straight directly convert to CT9A series bodypart!!!compare to mine i have a lots to do hehehe :shades_smile:

btw ur lancer model is CVT oso right?

bro..

Thanks a lot bro..i sure want to follow your guys...whne is the next TT?

my bodykit is standard lancer model..no budget yet to put e7 or e9 bodykits...just upgrade the suspension to BC coilover..

welcome!

lancer7891 said:
bro..

Thanks a lot bro..i sure want to follow your guys...whne is the next TT?

my bodykit is standard lancer model..no budget yet to put e7 or e9 bodykits...just upgrade the suspension to BC coilover..

just pm me your hp number and i will contact you the details!!!
welcome to mloc!

Bro...

Anybody would like to sell E7 GTA speedometer?Please advise

Regards

Bro..

Do SS Racing sell second hand items?I would like to find second hand one..hehehehe..budget..

Thanks for the advise

i didnt go Kl motorshow last time.so is this the lancer ralliart they talking about right?de 4g93 turbo?

sori tom have to pinjam ur pics hehe :X-:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/group/84/46/96448/32054836288l.jpg