Lancer Fiore Sticker w/ sample PICS!

Exterior and Body

Lancer Fiore Sticker w/ sample PICS!

darahhitam

1. 13" Wheel Cover (4 pieces).
Came with the car. Used for few weeks. RM20.

2. Open Pod (Washable and Reusable) Air Filter for 4G13/4G15 Carb
Used it for a year or so. SOLD.

3. Sticker (New) - Classic Lancer Fiore sticker (approx 6" x 1.5" - suitable for rear boot). The exact same design from mid-80's catalogue. PM/SMS/Call for details.
Made to order. Size/colour can be changed depending on request.

PM me or ask me here. SMS/Call 012-6791913.

Items in Bdr Sri Permaisuri, Cheras, KL.

Item 2

Open Pod Air Filter for 4G13/4G15 Carb. SOLD.

PM me for Mitsubishi Lancer Fiore sticker pic.

hahaha. Free bump. Tenkiu Wan.

BTW, ada 3-diamond logo saja tak? Yg sama size ngan emblem mitsubishi hari tuh? Let go ler murah2...hehehhe

MMC emblems went to the sides... ;)

ada halfcut fiore baru sampai....semalam dapat call dr kedai potong

dia nak let go semua sekali ke boleh barai?

1/2 cut kat ane?

Item 2 SOLD - Saibi & Badang Clisa, thanks a lot. Nice doin' business with ya. Any problem, gimme a call.

Item 1 & 3 still available - Anyone changing back to STOCK wheelcap look? :lol:

hei..brother.. u wan see this item right?original one

Originally posted by darahhitam@Dec 10 2004, 13:59
Item 2 SOLD - Saibi & Badang Clisa, thanks a lot. Nice doin' business with ya. Any problem, gimme a call.

Item 3 BOOKED - other stock MAY come in depending on request. Mahathir Penang, thanks a lot man. Confirm?

Item 1 still available - Anyone changing back to STOCK wheelcap look? :lol:
confirm.....wan_blizz emblem ori not for sale ke...

dude, this sticker you referred to izzit the emblem as in the pic ?

g88:the sticker same like the ori one..i already see it..

empror: not 4 sale..

Thanks blizz for the pic, it DOES look like the sticker. :D

To all, this is the pic of the sticker.

Correction: There is already a buyer for this one. If anyone else needs it, kindly let me know. I'll get more.