King is no longer King..

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 7 2004, 09:56
edward, you really good.. one que two ball..

Satu kali hantam dua dua naik meja.. Hehehehe

3800 Amoil Advan Orange Civic EG is the fastest ever tune B18 in the century.. Hehehehe

Hail to 3800!
dat day when i was in Seremban highway..almost hitting 300km/h..
an orange eg with plate 3800 .. came beside me.. wave wave abit
then show thumbs down..and open 3rd stage vtec... terus hilang from
my sight..

dahsyat

agree.............hail to 3800.............................

and continue man "kumpulan nasi" hahahahhahaha

???

the owner just buy the car??

last time these car's b20 engine plant...

this morning i was in amoil fixing some sound in the car, then nothing to do while waiting, kaji the legendary 3347, let the legend roarxxxxxxxx and rulez againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Why kaji my car?? My car no need kaji di.. Kaji the track car behind Jackie's desk better... Hehehehe

Anyway I see 'Tung Seng' already.. and my car have to wait till 2005.. Cause 2004 is not a good year.. Hehehehehehe

next month mah 2005 liao, go go go!!!!!!!!!!!!

baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

But 26th Dec track day I want to go!!!

zero4, we take your car go ok? Hehehe

Wei tonight rush you on or not...

hahahahahaahhaaha, see the car healty or not

healty sure goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

after fri day game car got a lot of weird sound already

2day fix in amoil, i think i still can hear some sound, well, lousy chassics mahhh

rush i will call or sms u, cause now no work

but meeting at 7:30, wtfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Aiyo... meeting at 7.30? Aiyoyoyo...

Anyway hope to see you in rush man...

how's your game last saturday?

game ok lerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

WHERE GOT PPL MEETING AT 7:30 ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ONE WORD

IT

tiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

will call u bro