ICE -In Car Entertainment

Kicker 12" Square with Kicker OZ box

efeet

http://www.jasaexport.com.my/personal/kicker.JPG
hi guys,

I have this unit for sale...

Kicker 12" Solobaric L5 with Ori Kicker Enclosure Imported from Australia, Here are the specs :-
- 2 ohm Double Voice Coil so, its either 1 or 4 ohm
- 600watts
- Seal Enclosure 0.88 to 2.00 cubic ft
- Vented 1.75 to 3.25 cubic feet (comes with it wat... wat for wanna build sumore)

Apparently not so difficult to power, have tried it with my

Orion HCCA 225 with 400x1 @ 1 ohm
La Sound (normal amp) about 200X1 @ 4 ohm
Phoenix Gold Ti600.2 with 600x1 @ 4 ohm
all these amps also sound pretty good with it.. maybe the enclosure is special..

selling off my whole system.. so grab it quick guys...

for those who want pics... let me know...

Email me at inronism@yahoo.com or PM me la...

Thanx

im interested. can lower your price? rm400 is ideal for me. tks

efeet said:
http://www.jasaexport.com.my/personal/kicker.JPG
hi guys,

I have this unit for sale...

Kicker 12" Solobaric L5 with Ori Kicker Enclosure Imported from Australia, Here are the specs :-
- 2 ohm Double Voice Coil so, its either 1 or 4 ohm
- 600watts
- Seal Enclosure 0.88 to 2.00 cubic ft
- Vented 1.75 to 3.25 cubic feet (comes with it wat... wat for wanna build sumore)

Apparently not so difficult to power, have tried it with my

Orion HCCA 225 with 400x1 @ 1 ohm
La Sound (normal amp) about 200X1 @ 4 ohm
Phoenix Gold Ti600.2 with 600x1 @ 4 ohm
all these amps also sound pretty good with it.. maybe the enclosure is special..

selling off my whole system.. so grab it quick guys...

for those who want pics... let me know...

Email me at inronism@yahoo.com or PM me la...

Thanx
i want see the kicker subwoofer. pm me 4 a best price. thanks

you mean you wanan see the subwoofer pic alone??
or the actual unit?

page me the pic pls,i m interested it.
nice bump for u

azmi2020,

what you mean by whole system pics la? You mean plus wiring amp all?

sent u a Pm liao... but u have to give me your email add also la bang

bro...wat is the best price for the whole set and the woofer itself only? PM me please

Amedion,
heheh that guy memang like that wan la... idiot .. ahahha

thanx anyway.. hahaha

i just sent again liao..let me know if dont have k?
thanx