Kent20's Performance/Stability/Accessories Part

thanks bro my house in Renovation very uncovinent for me to online
any brother interested on This Product please call me on 012-2023765(kent)

kent20 said:

bump bump

bro, i'll be getting the grounding & vs from kenny when he is back later this month. might be getting the wipers as well. if i wanna one time get your zenden drop in filter and front strut bar for perdana v6 then how much ah? by the way, ask for my friend as well, how much drop in filter for myvi? thanks

dump bump for any question please sms/call 012-2023765 kent

kent bro, sorry bout just now..really cant go to WHeng just now...im suffocating with the pc leh...at last, kao tim already!

wei bro whrere u now free bump for u ................call for yum cha

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h247/mcmkl2003/logogifadgad.gif

For Any Info Pls Call 012 202 3765!!!

How much is the M3 spoiler plus installation ?

Walker said:
How much is the M3 spoiler plus installation ?
im selling on RM300 for cash on delivery
sorry bro i didn't do installation you have to find an acc shop to install it..

for more infor please direct call or sms all are welcome 012-2023765 thanks