Kent20's Performance/Stability/Accessories Part

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Kent20's Performance/Stability/Accessories Part

thanks for your itrade appriciated!!!
njoy your raide bro!!

who is the leng zai ah..... i want meet him and .............him hahahahha

working day oso be king corba .............King Corba free bump for u ....

dude, just curious, actually what's the origins of Zenden? i tot i saw the other day an old BMW running on Zenden rims...

Quote For Me Zenden Rear Lower Bar (silver) For Waja???

bullet_nos said:
dude, just curious, actually what's the origins of Zenden? i tot i saw the other day an old BMW running on Zenden rims...

huh zenden rim ah?? dunno eh..our company never develop rim wor.

haha...that's what i was wondering...it was an E30 bmw...i think 16" rims...got Zenden logo in the middle. exactly like the one as what u have. :Not_Impressed: ?

sorry outstation will be right back on next week

long time no see u d bro.. giv u a bump sin.. free bump!!

yeah im back any order are Very welcome