kelisa rim 14'

all know KIMOCHI oni =.= aduh

KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI

heard they shouting sounds like "igku igku...." not sure how to spell....it means she is cumming if i'm not wrong...muahahaah

guguguguguugugguuguguguguguguugguuu

BakKutT3h said:
heard they shouting sounds like "igku igku...." not sure how to spell....it means she is cumming if i'm not wrong...muahahaah

guguguguguugugguuguguguguguguugguuu
wah,,taikor...u also expert in this ah...i thought u green head boy?

=.=" WHAT H - T - KING la...........hah, cuz almost every porn movie they shout like this 1.............ma.. hah

although i got millions of hamtai in my room, but still not layak called as HamTaiKing la....muahahahhaah

jk la, dun b serious...green head boy ma....=p

BakKutT3h said:
although i got millions of hamtai in my room, but still not layak called as HamTaiKing la....muahahahhaah

Confession!!! Look here everyone!!
HamTaiKing has spoken...

BakKutT3h said:

i don want so many,i want your private favourite collection oni :biggrin:

K-Kid said:
How you know he is not distributor adi? :mouth_closed:

who sez so...he is one stop 1 lar...producer, director, film editor,script writer, actor, sub-title writer, even the coffee maker and lubrication provider...then he duplicates the copies of DVDs and CDs and distribute it out...also owns the biggest chain of porno retail shops in Malaysia...you say he "GENG" or not...

BakKutT3h said:

gimme some lar...got so many....you cannot seriously watch all of it right???

butthead said:
gimme some lar...got so many....you cannot seriously watch all of it right???

yalar stingy H-T-king don wanna share,how can this be KUTEH? I m your butler work also need to relax ma :biggrin:

eh.............no la no la !!!! how come put me on "san toi" =.=" i'm so good ma, u guyz dun like punya galz, i help u guyz "swallow", u guyz very like that girl, i help u guyz "curi curi makan" her....u c, i'm a good friend rite...