aiya...toliet to small...boh song....
my office filling room sure song wan...big ...can play hide and seek
sometimes, small space got more syok ler... if u know how to enjoy it....
aiya...toliet to small...boh song....
my office filling room sure song wan...big ...can play hide and seek
sometimes, small space got more syok ler... if u know how to enjoy it....
SMALL PLACE SMALL:slug: LOL

aiya..u to young...for us old wan..i prefer look for place then take sweet time...For me i dont care anywhere i just like to do....![]()
place not important what you doing is important...![]()

Rush Hour ma.... wat to do....![]()

rush hour like quickie, too wasteful like playing cornering wihout control![]()

what the heck! just do it but don rush la wei!
I agree with him![]()
kisah lubang, tak kisah orang.... we wan quantity, not quality....![]()
rush boh song lar......macam bullet train....
oh....now i know y u wan to drive fast liaw....
hahaha...taikor how many u can kawtim?
quality is better lar....

KELISA6009 organiser do your magic pls....:proud:
KELISA6009 organiser do your magic pls....:proud:what magic u wan me to do?ZTH got touge thread youll go that forum la they wanna join us touge i think...KELISA6009 organiser do your magic pls....:proud:
Bump: ZTH got touge thread youll go that forum la they wanna join us touge i think...KELISA6009 organiser do your magic pls....:proud:
Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/263518-touge-enthusiast-thread-5.html

rush boh song lar......macam bullet train....
oh....now i know y u wan to drive fast liaw....
hahaha...taikor how many u can kawtim?
quality is better lar....
see lohfor u, sure go for quality loo... coz u got no Quantity ma... hahahahhaa:proud::proud::proud:
see loh
envy u...so wan to ask...how u can kawtim all QUANTITY in one time?
what magic u wan me to do?![]()
just remember, Don't, Never Ever...... get more than 7 chicks in 12 hour...
Organiser organise la one TT with them...
my skyline is now 12 years old but its still a damm fine car.....happy new year to all skyliners