Originally posted by et5828+Feb 8 2005, 13:49 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Feb 8 2005, 13:49 ) Originally posted by am01@Feb 8 2005, 09:21
Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 8 2005, 09:05
Originally posted by et5828@Feb 8 2005, 02:20
Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 7 2005, 08:28
Originally posted by et5828@Feb 7 2005, 04:47
--QuoteBegin-am01
@Feb 2 2005, 15:28
guys jus wanna know la... if i want to put some skirting wat material would be best for my car? pu, fiber, pu+fiber? plastic is out coz it to expansive lor....
best put pu la
i'm planing to visit some bodykit shop also
wanna tag along? :)
edward...which bodyshop u always go? i think i wanna to put the bodykits to my fish too...
i'm plannin to go near my area 1st....then pandan indah...last venue is daichi..
planning to add fiber on my front lip...not enuff low nia :lol:
i try to see where can get better price...
anyone know any cheap bodykit shop?? :)
don't forget to SMS me if u wanna to go to the bodykit shop...i think wanna to survey the price for the lips
call me to wanna joint.. lor... when? where?
hmm... best meet cyber in puchong 1st... then go pandan indah afterthat...daichi la cantik? B) [/b][/quote] sound ok... after cny izzit? |