Kelisa Gathering

den i kena chop by my parents la..summore stock rims.. but bodykit...hmmmmmmm.......... oni thing i wana put is this spoiler.. duno wut spoiler is dat..

i think coure spoiler is different la..coure is thick.. this 1 nipis oni.. wait.. show u pic..ehhehe pic too small.. hope u can imagine... see the side view..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-17-1107829303.jpg

coure l700 tubo, if not worng laa.... gino is like the mini copper one.... that one is coure turbo version... ver nice lor... i want that front air scoop!!

Hey Guys..anyone know where got sell those Electro-Luminescent (EL) @ G-shock meter for kelisa huh???...i think the price should be around rm200++...but did anyone know where got cheaper wan??Thanks.... ;) :)

Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 8 2005, 11:30
Hey Guys..anyone know where got sell those Electro-Luminescent (EL) @ G-shock meter for kelisa huh???...i think the price should be around rm200++...but did anyone know where got cheaper wan??Thanks.... ;) :)
like the one that edward using??

any those mod car shop got.. ur loc is at klang..hehee edward did his at pandan.. try sunway..sure got 1.. walk around la.. ehehe

Originally posted by am01+Feb 8 2005, 11:32 -->
QUOTE (am01 @ Feb 8 2005, 11:32 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Feb 8 2005, 11:30

like the one that edward using?? [/b][/quote]
Yupe... :P

before i'm going home...i wanna to wish Happy Chinese New Year & Gong Xi Fa Cai! :D

i brought my spoiler for rm250
trade in accept...rm200 with installation ;)

Originally posted by cybernation+Feb 8 2005, 09:47 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Feb 8 2005, 09:47 )
Originally posted by et5828@Feb 8 2005, 02:20
Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 7 2005, 08:28
Originally posted by et5828@Feb 7 2005, 04:47
--QuoteBegin-am01
@Feb 2 2005, 15:28
guys jus wanna know la... if i want to put some skirting wat material would be best for my car? pu, fiber, pu+fiber? plastic is out coz it to expansive lor....

best put pu la
i'm planing to visit some bodykit shop also
wanna tag along? :)

edward...which bodyshop u always go? i think i wanna to put the bodykits to my fish too...

i'm plannin to go near my area 1st....then pandan indah...last venue is daichi..
planning to add fiber on my front lip...not enuff low nia :lol:
i try to see where can get better price...
anyone know any cheap bodykit shop?? :)

Edward...i can recommend one shop to u...Best one Motorsports/Redzone Motorsports..in Puchong!.Go there and check it out!.. [/b][/quote]
eh...that shop cheap and good?
hmm...i know puchong got many shooping complex rite
maybe i can drop by one of the complex then u guide me there ar :lol:

Originally posted by am01+Feb 8 2005, 09:21 -->
QUOTE (am01 @ Feb 8 2005, 09:21 )
Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 8 2005, 09:05
Originally posted by et5828@Feb 8 2005, 02:20
Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 7 2005, 08:28
Originally posted by et5828@Feb 7 2005, 04:47
--QuoteBegin-am01
@Feb 2 2005, 15:28
guys jus wanna know la... if i want to put some skirting wat material would be best for my car? pu, fiber, pu+fiber? plastic is out coz it to expansive lor....

best put pu la
i'm planing to visit some bodykit shop also
wanna tag along? :)

edward...which bodyshop u always go? i think i wanna to put the bodykits to my fish too...

i'm plannin to go near my area 1st....then pandan indah...last venue is daichi..
planning to add fiber on my front lip...not enuff low nia :lol:
i try to see where can get better price...
anyone know any cheap bodykit shop?? :)

don't forget to SMS me if u wanna to go to the bodykit shop...i think wanna to survey the price for the lips

call me to wanna joint.. lor... when? where? [/b][/quote]
hmm...
best meet cyber in puchong 1st...
then go pandan indah
afterthat...daichi la
cantik?
B)

Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 8 2005, 11:30
go pandan indah lor
rm210 ;)

me also wan to find new bodykit remember to call me also i wan to go.... :P