hahaa.. nola.. i was wearing khakis n collar t ler.. look see man!! ahahah
Tats not red head...is ur own soldier cap head...kekekeke :P :P :POriginally posted by Tohsan@Feb 7 2005, 15:31
wa all u remember is red head only huh??? :lol: :lol: :lol:
lucky i didn't take out my red head to show people :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yalor..mine still green wo?! :huh: ..how u know huh..kekekeke :P :lol: :DOriginally posted by Tohsan@Feb 7 2005, 15:40
ur one also red one ma. don tell me yours is still green, don believe la :lol: :lol: :lol:
Fuyohh alimi...u been red headed b4 ar??..kekekeke :P :D :lol:Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 7 2005, 16:43
oohhh...i'm still remember my red hair in year 2001...i do that for bowling tournament for my company...take 1 1/2 year to be like a normal hair...many ppl looked at me that time especially the girls...maybe they thought the suck one...hahaha
Originally posted by aLiMi+Feb 7 2005, 08:28 -->
QUOTE (aLiMi @ Feb 7 2005, 08:28 ) Originally posted by et5828@Feb 7 2005, 04:47
--QuoteBegin-am01
@Feb 2 2005, 15:28
guys jus wanna know la... if i want to put some skirting wat material would be best for my car? pu, fiber, pu+fiber? plastic is out coz it to expansive lor....
best put pu la
i'm planing to visit some bodykit shop also
wanna tag along? :)
edward...which bodyshop u always go? i think i wanna to put the bodykits to my fish too... [/b][/quote] i'm plannin to go near my area 1st....then pandan indah...last venue is daichi.. planning to add fiber on my front lip...not enuff low nia :lol: i try to see where can get better price... anyone know any cheap bodykit shop?? :) |
yeah...like me too. that time, all the department heads for my company looked at me...they thought, i'm the one of 'along' geng :lol:Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 7 2005, 22:28
those old folks always avoid me when i am red head, say like samseng!!!
Originally posted by et5828+Feb 8 2005, 02:20 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Feb 8 2005, 02:20 ) Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 7 2005, 08:28
Originally posted by et5828@Feb 7 2005, 04:47
--QuoteBegin-am01
guys jus wanna know la... if i want to put some skirting wat material would be best for my car? pu, fiber, pu+fiber? plastic is out coz it to expansive lor....
best put pu la
edward...which bodyshop u always go? i think i wanna to put the bodykits to my fish too...
i'm plannin to go near my area 1st....then pandan indah...last venue is daichi.. planning to add fiber on my front lip...not enuff low nia :lol: i try to see where can get better price... anyone know any cheap bodykit shop?? :) [/b][/quote] don't forget to SMS me if u wanna to go to the bodykit shop...i think wanna to survey the price for the lips |
Originally posted by aLiMi+Feb 8 2005, 09:05 -->
QUOTE (aLiMi @ Feb 8 2005, 09:05 ) Originally posted by et5828@Feb 8 2005, 02:20
Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 7 2005, 08:28
--QuoteBegin-am01
best put pu la
edward...which bodyshop u always go? i think i wanna to put the bodykits to my fish too...
i'm plannin to go near my area 1st....then pandan indah...last venue is daichi..
planning to add fiber on my front lip...not enuff low nia :lol:
i try to see where can get better price...
anyone know any cheap bodykit shop?? :)
don't forget to SMS me if u wanna to go to the bodykit shop...i think wanna to survey the price for the lips [/b][/quote] call me to wanna joint.. lor... when? where? |
Originally posted by et5828+Feb 8 2005, 02:20 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Feb 8 2005, 02:20 ) Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 7 2005, 08:28
--QuoteBegin-am01
best put pu la
i'm plannin to go near my area 1st....then pandan indah...last venue is daichi.. planning to add fiber on my front lip...not enuff low nia :lol: i try to see where can get better price... anyone know any cheap bodykit shop?? :) [/b][/quote] Edward...i can recommend one shop to u...Best one Motorsports/Redzone Motorsports..in Puchong!.Go there and check it out!.. |