Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 2 2005, 10:19
that's why now i asking which to get lor, i want some comfort not some 4wd feeling on highway..........

performax or r-tech.......
i'd say live with it if you want to change those type of springs...changing absorbers might not help much in the end... for comfort...stock springs paired with stock absorbers still the best...

if not why the heck they would want to call it "performance springs"...if not they would have put on the box "comfort springs"...

guys jus wanna know la... if i want to put some skirting wat material would be best for my car? pu, fiber, pu+fiber? plastic is out coz it to expansive lor....

eh guys...

my car air con kinda noisy.... its like the compressor making noise or something like that... ish.. went to produa.. they said its like that for kelisa... ;)

Originally posted by Angelz@Feb 7 2005, 02:31
eh guys...

my car air con kinda noisy.... its like the compressor making noise or something like that... ish.. went to produa.. they said its like that for kelisa... ;)
same here... like got dam criket living in the engine compartment... :D

Originally posted by am01@Feb 2 2005, 15:28
guys jus wanna know la... if i want to put some skirting wat material would be best for my car? pu, fiber, pu+fiber? plastic is out coz it to expansive lor....
best put pu la
i'm planing to visit some bodykit shop also
wanna tag along? :)

comfirm liao la
3 cyclinder car is noisy
most of the mechanic told me :(

Originally posted by butthead+Feb 2 2005, 15:20 -->
QUOTE (butthead @ Feb 2 2005, 15:20 )
--QuoteBegin-DimDimer
@Feb 2 2005, 10:19
that's why now i asking which to get lor, i want some comfort not some 4wd feeling on highway..........

performax or r-tech.......

i'd say live with it if you want to change those type of springs...changing absorbers might not help much in the end... for comfort...stock springs paired with stock absorbers still the best...

if not why the heck they would want to call it "performance springs"...if not they would have put on the box "comfort springs"... [/b][/quote]
don worry so much dude
u definitely feel a very slight different if u are using performax absorber
i've been using that before i changed to adjustable B)

Originally posted by et5828+Feb 7 2005, 04:47 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Feb 7 2005, 04:47 )
--QuoteBegin-am01
@Feb 2 2005, 15:28

best put pu la
wanna tag along? :) [/b][/quote]
edward...which bodyshop u always go? i think i wanna to put the bodykits to my fish too...

Originally posted by et5828+Feb 7 2005, 04:47 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Feb 7 2005, 04:47 )
--QuoteBegin-am01
@Feb 2 2005, 15:28

best put pu la
wanna tag along? :) [/b][/quote]
Where?

hey guys.. when u r gonna do next gath.. drop me a call or sms la if got any gath.. i'll sure join.. EDY 012 368 2489

Originally posted by KelisaStanded@Feb 7 2005, 11:33
hey guys.. when u r gonna do next gath.. drop me a call or sms la if got any gath.. i'll sure join.. EDY 012 368 2489
Hi EDY..probably we r goin to have a gathering after this CNY...so..pls stay Tuned ok??....cheers.. ;) :lol:

edy from UIA??i got fren studyin there also.. he driving a iswara wif zth sticker.. find him la.. eehe UIA gombaK rite..

guys... believe it or not .. i went in UIA pj b4.. hehehe...n im wearing long pants wif collar t-shirt.. n follow my fren enter the office n stuff.. wif my hair got highlight hahahaa... those lec look at me 1 kind...

dat time erm.. its like those thai kids.. at the back is botak,.. front got jambul.. hahahaa.. n the jambul got highlight lo.. powertak.. i enter UIA n those lec wana sound me edi...

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 7 2005, 14:48
dat time erm.. its like those thai kids.. at the back is botak,.. front got jambul.. hahahaa.. n the jambul got highlight lo.. powertak.. i enter UIA n those lec wana sound me edi...
Ahaha..ppl tot "Dai yee long" go collect money from UIA srudent..kekeke :P :D